Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 115 – 123

Westchester County Challenge (May 28, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Vilppu V. 9:41 Red Long
2. ajriley 10:01 +20 3% Red Long
3. Aragorn 10:19 +38 7% Red Long
4. BorisGr 10:25 +44 8% Green Long
5. AdventureGirl! 10:58 +1:17 13% Red Long
6. Joe 11:05 +1:24 14% Green Long
6. ianf 11:05 +1:24 14% Green Long
8. TBorish 11:21 +1:40 17% Red Long
9. Stefan Slutsky 11:37 +1:56 20% Green Long
10. Sergiy Gnatiouk 11:39 +1:58 20% Red Long
11. speedy 11:42 +2:01 21% Red Long
12. AliC 11:51 +2:10 22% Red Long
13. Tony Muffatti 11:55 +2:14 23% Green Long
14. rachael 12:05 +2:24 25% Red Long
14. Adam Caplan-Bricker 12:05 +2:24 25% Red Long
16. coach 12:47 +3:06 32% Red Long
16. cmpbllj 12:47 +3:06 32% Red Long
18. ernst 12:51 +3:10 33% Red Long
19. iamstillhungry 13:26 +3:45 39% Red Long
20. Aleck Breton 13:30 +3:49 39% Red Long
20. bhall 13:30 +3:49 39% Green Long
22. Pavlina Brautigam 13:47 +4:06 42% Red Long
23. Izzy B 14:10 +4:29 46% Red Long
24. Randy Kemp 14:25 +4:44 49% Green Long
25. khall 14:27 +4:46 49% Red Long
25. GlenT 14:27 +4:46 49% Green Long
27. cmpbllv 14:31 +4:50 50% Red Long
28. Andras Revesz 14:32 +4:51 50% Green Long
29. Keegan Harkavy 14:37 +4:56 51% Red Long
30. Marie Brezinova 14:42 +5:01 52% Red Long
31. syd 14:49 +5:08 53% Red Long
32. Florin Tencariu 14:51 +5:10 53% Red Long
33. Petr 14:58 +5:17 55% Green Long
34. Benjamin Hart 15:00 +5:19 55% Green Long
35. Evalin B 15:03 +5:22 55% Red Long
36. Elina B 15:07 +5:26 56% Red Long
37. angelica 15:20 +5:39 58% Red Long
38. Alar Ruutopold 15:31 +5:50 60% Green Long
39. Mihai Veres 15:38 +5:57 61% Green Long
40. Istvan Nagy 15:42 +6:01 62% Green Long
41. vido 15:48 +6:07 63% Red Long
42. peggyd 15:56 +6:15 65% Green Long
43. Albina Zakrevski 16:01 +6:20 65% Green Long
43. PBricker 16:01 +6:20 65% Green Long
45. Nadim 16:07 +6:26 66% Green Long
46. Jeanette Finderup 16:18 +6:37 68% Green Long
47. Mykola Hrynyshyn 16:49 +7:08 74% Green Long
48. Iurii Shepelev 16:53 +7:12 74% Green Long
49. o-maps 17:03 +7:22 76% Red Long
50. Tom O 17:04 +7:23 76% Green Long
51. CraigW 17:05 +7:24 76% Green Long
52. Victor Frolenko 17:09 +7:28 77% Green Long
53. David Hunter 17:13 +7:32 78% Green Long
54. fossil 17:27 +7:46 80% Red Long
55. RWorner 17:30 +7:49 81% Green Long
56. stever 17:59 +8:18 86% Green Long
57. bishop22 18:03 +8:22 86% Green Long
58. Spokauskaite 18:16 +8:35 89% Green Long
59. azimut 18:45 +9:04 94% Green Long
60. David Hulme 18:53 +9:12 95% Red Long
61. sixela 19:09 +9:28 98% Green Long
62. skdewitt 19:24 +9:43 100% Green Long
63. diva 19:26 +9:45 101% Green Long
64. Csaba Tiszttarto 20:06 +10:25 108% Green Long
65. nate 20:40 +10:59 113% Green Long
66. Patricia Lyons 20:51 +11:10 115% Green Long
67. lady00shalott 20:52 +11:11 115% Green Long
68. medag 21:10 +11:29 119% Green Long
69. Svetlana Frolenko 22:09 +12:28 129% Green Long
70. flyingsquirrel 23:23 +13:42 141% Green Long
71. Petya Aleksieva 24:16 +14:35 151% Green Long
72. phession 24:41 +15:00 155% Green Long
73. Salinda 25:40 +15:59 165% Green Long
74. Mairead Young 25:57 +16:16 168% Green Long
75. Richard H. Ebright 26:49 +17:08 177% Green Long
76. O Joy 40:21 +30:40 317% Green Long
77. Nathan_C 45:40 +35:59 372% Red Long
78. Yuri Zakrevski 50:12 +40:31 418% Green Long