Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 56 – 57

DVOA Rutgers Ecological Preserve (Dec 2, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Cat Dealer 3:08 Red
1. DarthBalter 3:08 Red
3. Sergiy Gnatiouk 3:16 +8 4% Red
4. SamuelK 3:18 +10 5% Red
5. Wyatt 3:27 +19 10% Red
5. Antonio Riley 3:27 +19 10% Red
7. pshannon 3:31 +23 12% Red
8. Stefan Slutsky 3:37 +29 15% Red
9. Matt Bogdan 3:47 +39 21% Green
10. Petr 4:07 +59 31% Red
11. Tom O 4:10 +1:02 33% Green
12. Andis Vitolins 4:12 +1:04 34% Red
13. Yuriy Shepelev 4:21 +1:13 39% Red
14. Paul Ort 4:31 +1:23 44% Red
15. Lucas Albaladejo 4:39 +1:31 48% Green
16. Matthew Mentonis 4:59 +1:51 59% Green
17. Lena Kushleyeva 5:35 +2:27 78% Green
18. Albin Zakrevski 5:48 +2:40 85% Green
19. Raymond Santiago 5:54 +2:46 88% Green
20. Xena 5:56 +2:48 89% Red
21. Mark Frank 6:01 +2:53 92% Green
22. Lena Kushleyeva 6:07 +2:59 95% Red
22. Andrew Dolgov 6:07 +2:59 95% Green
22. Derek Haaf 6:07 +2:59 95% Green
25. Alex Weber 6:26 +3:18 105% Green
26. Chris Obara 6:29 +3:21 107% Red
27. Chris Montfusco 6:33 +3:25 109% Green
28. Michael Fluck 6:43 +3:35 114% Green
29. Maxwell Miller Colts Neck 7:30 +4:22 139% Green
30. Nathan Rowohld 7:44 +4:36 147% Green
31. Brad Colbeck 7:46 +4:38 148% Green
31. Chris Halmi 7:46 +4:38 148% Green
33. Joey Schandall 7:54 +4:46 152% Green
34. Nathan Peters 8:24 +5:16 168% Green
35. furlong47 8:47 +5:39 180% Green
36. Ron Cook 9:25 +6:17 201% Green
37. Victor Frolenko 9:44 +6:36 211% Green
38. Bob Burton 9:47 +6:39 212% Green
39. Robert Frank 9:50 +6:42 214% Green
40. Brian Rosenberger 10:26 +7:18 233% Green
41. Richard H Ebright 10:54 +7:46 248% Green
42. Nick Feaster 11:02 +7:54 252% Green
43. Sam Gutman 11:06 +7:58 254% Green
44. Michael Forbes 13:26 +10:18 329% Green
45. Steve Carter Roy Jeker 14:45 +11:37 371% Green
46. Rick Whiffen 14:51 +11:43 374% Green
47. Bob Rycharski 16:23 +13:15 423% Green