Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 39 – 35

DVOA Green Lane Park (Sep 30, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei.ryzhkov 3:25 Blue
2. Paul Ort 3:41 +16 8% Red
3. SamuelK 3:59 +34 17% Blue
4. Wyatt 4:02 +37 18% Blue
5. jcampbell 4:05 +40 20% Green
6. Seregaofed 4:08 +43 21% Blue
7. Victor Frolenko 4:13 +48 23% Green
8. Andras Revesz 4:34 +1:09 34% Green
9. Istvan Nagy 4:37 +1:12 35% Green
10. maylandc 4:48 +1:23 40% Green
11. Tom O 4:53 +1:28 43% Green
12. Nathan Peters 4:59 +1:34 46% Green
13. Florin Tencariu 5:12 +1:47 52% Red
14. LenaK 5:18 +1:53 55% Green
15. Anthony DiStefano 5:23 +1:58 58% Green
16. Svetlana Frolenko 5:25 +2:00 59% Green
17. ajriley 5:29 +2:04 60% Blue
18. Petr 5:36 +2:11 64% Red
19. fredder 5:37 +2:12 64% Red
20. kgm319 5:56 +2:31 74% Green
21. Brian Supplee 5:57 +2:32 74% Green
22. Diane Reider 5:59 +2:34 75% Green
23. Dima Paulau 6:01 +2:36 76% Green
24. RichB 6:09 +2:44 80% Brown
25. Len 6:19 +2:54 85% Green
26. Dmitry Lavrov 6:20 +2:55 85% Red
27. Oriana Riley 6:22 +2:57 86% Green
28. Grace Suhocki 6:23 +2:58 87% Brown
29. Rob Wilkison 6:28 +3:03 89% Brown
30. Matt Barbee 6:29 +3:04 90% Green
31. francish 6:37 +3:12 94% Green
32. Mark Frank 6:59 +3:34 104% Brown
33. Mitch Zimmer 7:17 +3:52 113% Brown
34. anniemac 7:32 +4:07 120% Brown
35. John Ort 7:44 +4:19 126% Brown
36. Nikolay Frolenko 7:50 +4:25 129% Green
37. Ed Scott 7:57 +4:32 133% Brown
38. Donna Zimmer 8:07 +4:42 138% Brown
39. Bob Burton 8:31 +5:06 149% Green
40. Pete McLaughlin 8:59 +5:34 163% Brown
41. Sharon Siegler 9:13 +5:48 170% Green
41. Brian Rosenberger 9:13 +5:48 170% Green
43. Kathleen Geist 9:27 +6:02 177% Brown
44. Peter Yeimans 9:31 +6:06 179% Green
45. Rick Whiffen 9:36 +6:11 181% Green
46. Richard H Ebright 9:38 +6:13 182% Green
47. Steven Aronson 9:39 +6:14 182% Green
48. Kim McCane 9:46 +6:21 186% Green
49. Bob Agosta 10:02 +6:37 194% Green
50. Steve Mones 10:40 +7:15 212% Green
51. Deb Samans 11:39 +8:14 241% Green
52. David Morgan 11:51 +8:26 247% Brown
53. Robert Frank 12:20 +8:55 261% Brown
54. Larry Geist 13:31 +10:06 296% Brown
55. Mike Borovicka 14:24 +10:59 321% Brown
56. Bob Rycharski 14:39 +11:14 329% Brown
57. Michael Woods 16:46 +13:21 391% Brown