Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 167 – 120

OCIN Flying Pig XXIII (Mar 23, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gswede 5:41 OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_9_Blue
2. ajriley 5:55 +14 4% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_9_Blue
3. Aragorn 6:41 +1:00 18% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_9_Blue
4. recked 6:42 +1:01 18% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_9_Blue
5. Cat Dealer 7:17 +1:36 28% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_9_Blue
6. Wolgast 7:31 +1:50 32% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_9_Blue
7. barrett 7:47 +2:06 37% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_9_Blue
8. Gino Saponari 8:04 +2:23 42% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_9_Blue
9. KFish 8:24 +2:43 48% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_9_Blue
10. Justin Augustine 8:45 +3:04 54% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_9_Blue
11. Gheorghe Fala 8:49 +3:08 55% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_9_Blue
12. Anthony Leiton 9:12 +3:31 62% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_9_Blue
13. Max Mukhin 9:17 +3:36 63% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_9_Blue
14. Cristina 9:36 +3:55 69% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_6_GreenA
15. maylandc 9:57 +4:16 75% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_6_GreenA
16. Marie-Josee Parayre 10:06 +4:25 78% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_6_GreenA
17. cmpbllv 10:08 +4:27 78% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_6_GreenA
18. angelica 10:14 +4:33 80% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_6_GreenA
19. samjones 10:19 +4:38 82% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_9_Blue
20. maprunner 11:05 +5:24 95% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_6_GreenA
21. Anna Bringle 11:46 +6:05 107% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_6_GreenA
22. laurancam 13:21 +7:40 135% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_6_GreenA
23. bbrooke 13:42 +8:01 141% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_6_GreenA
24. Sara Dallman 15:32 +9:51 173% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_6_GreenA
25. Kathy Jo Rufener 16:06 +10:25 183% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_6_GreenA
26. be-the-map 16:26 +10:45 189% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_9_Blue
27. furlong47 17:11 +11:30 202% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_6_GreenA
28. O Joy 17:12 +11:31 203% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_6_GreenA
29. Florence Tan 17:44 +12:03 212% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_6_GreenA
30. Joe Ratermann 19:07 +13:26 236% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_6_GreenA
31. kgm319 20:20 +14:39 258% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_6_GreenA
32. Maria Varchenko 20:22 +14:41 258% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_6_GreenA
33. Petya Aleksieva 21:06 +15:25 271% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_6_GreenA
34. Jeremy Colgan 22:42 +17:01 299% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_9_Blue
35. Shelley Pennington 23:31 +17:50 314% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_6_GreenA
36. Leslie Nash 30:17 +24:36 433% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_6_GreenA
37. Melanie Stowell 36:53 +31:12 549% OCIN_FP2019_Carter_Caves_Saturday_Classic_6_GreenA