Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 49

SMOC Independence Oaks (Nov 19, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Alan Oprsal 2:39 Green
2. MIclimber 2:42 +3 2% Green
3. Mark & Mark 3:00 +21 13% Orange
4. Al Newman 3:07 +28 18% Green
5. Slane Team 3:08 +29 18% Orange
6. angelsimpson 3:15 +36 23% Green
7. Patrick Kelley 3:41 +1:02 39% Orange
8. Kate & Greg 4:09 +1:30 57% Orange
9. Crazy Beans 4:16 +1:37 61% Orange
10. Tim Dimock 4:32 +1:53 71% Orange
11. Jess Franklin 4:36 +1:57 74% Orange
12. Mike Keating 4:59 +2:20 88% Green
13. Team Moran 5:15 +2:36 98% Orange
14. Chris Felczak 5:39 +3:00 113% Orange
15. Steve Lemieux 5:43 +3:04 116% Orange
16. The Pirates 6:00 +3:21 126% Yellow
17. Jim Trout 6:01 +3:22 127% Orange
18. Shelley Binkley 6:06 +3:27 130% Green
19. Mike Ryan 6:09 +3:30 132% Green
20. Glenn Rumery 6:11 +3:32 133% Green
21. Solarus Team 6:13 +3:34 135% Orange
22. Maryam Trout 6:23 +3:44 141% Orange
23. Dinty & Hot Pockets 6:36 +3:57 149% Green
24. Team Fun Minus One 6:44 +4:05 154% Orange
25. Elizabeth & Jason 6:50 +4:11 158% Orange
26. Lynn 6:51 +4:12 158% Orange
27. Linda Ringlein & Dana Buxton 6:52 +4:13 159% Orange
28. Nick Stanziola 7:53 +5:14 197% Orange
29. Bob Tarabula 7:55 +5:16 199% Green
30. Dan & Jackie 8:02 +5:23 203% Orange
31. Belvadere Team 8:03 +5:24 204% Yellow
32. Jen Pineau 8:48 +6:09 232% Green
33. Josh & Mikyla 9:08 +6:29 245% Yellow
34. Stacy & Jeff 9:38 +6:59 264% Orange
35. Emma & Arnold 9:47 +7:08 269% Yellow
36. Dennis Butler 11:47 +9:08 345% Yellow
37. Anil & Tracy 13:50 +11:11 422% Yellow
38. Elizabeth & Jason 15:09 +12:30 472% Yellow
39. Randy & Gia 15:47 +13:08 496% Yellow
40. Amy Bank 18:28 +15:49 597% Orange
41. Mike Johnson 20:02 +17:23 656% Yellow
42. Harry's Crew 21:04 +18:25 695% Orange