Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 136 – 132

QOC Gunston Hall (Apr 8, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 4:24 Blue
2. TurnerLeigh 4:37 +13 5% Blue
3. Rick Oliver 4:43 +19 7% Red
4. Adam Smith 5:00 +36 14% Red
5. tdgood 5:01 +37 14% Blue
5. mcdickey 5:01 +37 14% Blue
7. Jillian Doherty 5:09 +45 17% Brown
8. JoshSan 5:29 +1:05 25% Red
9. Petr Minar 5:38 +1:14 28% Red
10. William Chesarek 5:44 +1:20 30% Red
11. Jan Merka 6:05 +1:41 38% Green
12. Dennis Doherty 6:07 +1:43 39% Green
13. Jared Silk 6:09 +1:45 40% Red
14. Brian Loustaunau 6:11 +1:47 41% Red
15. Dave Pruden 6:13 +1:49 41% Blue
16. Ben Roberts 6:33 +2:09 49% Red
16. peggyd 6:33 +2:09 49% Blue
18. tstrat 6:34 +2:10 49% Green
19. Heidi Onkst 6:46 +2:22 54% Red
20. Dave Connolly 6:52 +2:28 56% Green
21. Rob Field 6:56 +2:32 58% Red
21. Erik Gruner 6:56 +2:32 58% Blue
23. phession 6:57 +2:33 58% Brown
24. Jana Seidlova 6:59 +2:35 59% Green
25. Tom Wells 7:01 +2:37 59% Green
26. Tom O'Donnell 7:11 +2:47 63% Blue
27. pfarley 7:14 +2:50 64% Green
28. Matthew Knight 7:23 +2:59 68% Green
29. jodylanders 8:00 +3:36 82% Green
30. Paul Collinson 8:12 +3:48 86% Green
31. Wendy W 8:29 +4:05 93% Green
32. davidrager 9:00 +4:36 105% Green
33. Michael Chaney 9:01 +4:37 105% Red
33. Travis Siehndel 9:01 +4:37 105% Red
35. Donpescado 9:17 +4:53 111% Green
36. mmace 9:19 +4:55 112% Brown
37. Michael Stasiowski 9:28 +5:04 115% Blue
38. Robert Fawcett 9:31 +5:07 116% Brown
39. ginger 9:32 +5:08 117% Green
40. James Moffett 9:33 +5:09 117% Green
41. Helen Doherty 9:36 +5:12 118% Brown
42. Craig Shelden 9:44 +5:20 121% Brown
43. JP Landers 9:46 +5:22 122% Brown
44. Warren Preston 9:48 +5:24 123% Brown
45. Daniel Luciani 9:53 +5:29 125% Green
46. Rob Whitestone 10:01 +5:37 128% Green
47. Gogi Kalka 10:06 +5:42 130% Green
48. hamlet 10:09 +5:45 131% Green
49. Edward Enson 10:18 +5:54 134% Brown
50. Mark Biesiada 10:20 +5:56 135% Brown
51. Blaire Bingham 10:25 +6:01 137% Brown
52. Bill Wright 10:39 +6:15 142% Green
53. jvincent 10:41 +6:17 143% Green
54. Sarah Sorenson 11:26 +7:02 160% Green
55. Paul Nelson 11:29 +7:05 161% Blue
56. Jill Leturgey 11:59 +7:35 172% Green
57. Monika Kornhauser 12:10 +7:46 177% Brown
58. o-darn 12:14 +7:50 178% Green
59. Gerson Monjaras 12:23 +7:59 181% Brown
60. Sidney Sachs 12:59 +8:35 195% Brown
61. Pam Dvorsky 13:16 +8:52 202% Brown
62. Mark Thomsen 14:17 +9:53 225% Brown
63. Tavia Sullens 14:19 +9:55 225% Brown
64. Daniel Shelden 14:59 +10:35 241% Brown
65. Michelle Svoboda 15:07 +10:43 244% Green
66. Mark Henderson 15:13 +10:49 246% Brown
67. tegmort 16:03 +11:39 265% Brown
68. Mike Dvorsky 17:29 +13:05 297% Brown
69. AmyL 17:34 +13:10 299% Brown
70. Karisa Horn 22:12 +17:48 405% Brown
71. Kory Horn 22:51 +18:27 419% Brown
72. Beth Ann Stasiowski 26:17 +21:53 497% Brown