Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 133 – 138

QOC Gunston Hall (Apr 8, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. mcdickey 3:16 Blue
2. Rob Field 3:25 +9 5% Red
3. Adam Smith 3:30 +14 7% Red
4. Rick Oliver 3:44 +28 14% Red
5. Brian Loustaunau 3:49 +33 17% Red
6. jtorranc 3:50 +34 17% Blue
7. Jan Merka 3:52 +36 18% Green
8. William Chesarek 3:55 +39 20% Red
8. Michael Stasiowski 3:55 +39 20% Blue
10. James Moffett 4:21 +1:05 33% Green
11. Dennis Doherty 4:22 +1:06 34% Green
12. Jana Seidlova 4:27 +1:11 36% Green
13. tdgood 4:35 +1:19 40% Blue
14. Jared Silk 4:37 +1:21 41% Red
15. Blaire Bingham 4:52 +1:36 49% Brown
16. TurnerLeigh 5:02 +1:46 54% Blue
17. Heidi Onkst 5:36 +2:20 71% Red
18. Tom Wells 5:37 +2:21 72% Green
19. Rob Whitestone 5:57 +2:41 82% Green
20. Gogi Kalka 6:05 +2:49 86% Green
21. Erik Gruner 6:14 +2:58 91% Blue
22. JoshSan 6:25 +3:09 96% Red
23. Ben Roberts 6:27 +3:11 97% Red
24. Dave Pruden 6:29 +3:13 98% Blue
25. hamlet 6:30 +3:14 99% Green
26. jodylanders 6:32 +3:16 100% Green
27. Jomill10 6:44 +3:28 106% Brown
28. pfarley 6:49 +3:33 109% Green
29. Wendy W 6:59 +3:43 114% Green
30. Tom O'Donnell 7:00 +3:44 114% Blue
31. ginger 7:22 +4:06 126% Green
32. tstrat 7:23 +4:07 126% Green
33. Michael Chaney 7:31 +4:15 130% Red
34. Jillian Doherty 7:35 +4:19 132% Brown
35. peggyd 7:43 +4:27 136% Blue
36. Robert Fawcett 7:45 +4:29 137% Brown
37. Daniel Luciani 8:09 +4:53 149% Green
37. phession 8:09 +4:53 149% Brown
39. Travis Siehndel 8:16 +5:00 153% Red
40. Gerson Monjaras 8:45 +5:29 168% Brown
41. o-darn 8:47 +5:31 169% Green
42. tegmort 8:52 +5:36 171% Brown
43. Tavia Sullens 9:08 +5:52 180% Brown
44. Paul Collinson 9:10 +5:54 181% Green
45. Michelle Svoboda 9:11 +5:55 181% Green
45. Dave Connolly 9:11 +5:55 181% Green
47. Paul Nelson 9:13 +5:57 182% Blue
48. davidrager 9:17 +6:01 184% Green
49. Mark Thomsen 9:23 +6:07 187% Brown
50. Donpescado 9:31 +6:15 191% Green
51. Craig Shelden 9:41 +6:25 196% Brown
52. Petr Minar 10:44 +7:28 229% Red
52. Monika Kornhauser 10:44 +7:28 229% Brown
54. Matthew Knight 10:53 +7:37 233% Green
55. mmace 10:58 +7:42 236% Brown
56. Karisa Horn 11:07 +7:51 240% Brown
57. Kory Horn 11:19 +8:03 246% Brown
58. Edward Enson 11:44 +8:28 259% Brown
59. Bill Wright 11:50 +8:34 262% Green
60. Beth Ann Stasiowski 12:08 +8:52 271% Brown
61. JP Landers 12:18 +9:02 277% Brown
62. Jill Leturgey 13:09 +9:53 303% Green
63. Sarah Sorenson 13:24 +10:08 310% Green
64. Helen Doherty 13:26 +10:10 311% Brown
65. Pam Dvorsky 13:33 +10:17 315% Brown
66. Daniel Shelden 13:36 +10:20 316% Brown
67. Mark Henderson 14:00 +10:44 329% Brown
68. Mark Biesiada 14:06 +10:50 332% Brown
69. jvincent 14:21 +11:05 339% Green
70. AmyL 14:43 +11:27 351% Brown
71. Karen Kohanowich 17:23 +14:07 432% Blue
72. Vincent Martin 17:35 +14:19 438% Brown
73. Mike Dvorsky 18:16 +15:00 459% Brown
74. Warren Preston 19:52 +16:36 508% Brown
75. Sidney Sachs 22:01 +18:45 574% Brown
76. Dagmar Merkova 28:04 +24:48 759% Green