Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 129 – 130

QOC Gunston Hall (Apr 8, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 3:44 Blue
2. tdgood 3:53 +9 4% Blue
3. Jillian Doherty 4:30 +46 21% Brown
4. TurnerLeigh 4:34 +50 22% Blue
4. Rick Oliver 4:34 +50 22% Red
6. Brian Loustaunau 4:51 +1:07 30% Red
7. mcdickey 4:54 +1:10 31% Blue
8. Adam Smith 4:55 +1:11 32% Red
9. JoshSan 5:01 +1:17 34% Red
10. Michael Chaney 5:02 +1:18 35% Red
11. Dave Pruden 5:12 +1:28 39% Blue
12. Jan Merka 5:14 +1:30 40% Green
13. Jana Seidlova 5:37 +1:53 50% Green
14. phession 6:00 +2:16 61% Brown
15. Petr Minar 6:02 +2:18 62% Red
16. pfarley 6:23 +2:39 71% Green
17. Matthew Knight 6:44 +3:00 80% Green
18. Tom O'Donnell 6:51 +3:07 83% Blue
19. Erik Gruner 6:52 +3:08 84% Blue
20. William Chesarek 6:55 +3:11 85% Red
21. Tom Wells 7:07 +3:23 91% Green
22. tstrat 7:11 +3:27 92% Green
23. Jomill10 7:15 +3:31 94% Brown
23. jodylanders 7:15 +3:31 94% Green
25. Heidi Onkst 7:17 +3:33 95% Red
26. Ben Roberts 7:23 +3:39 98% Red
27. Dave Connolly 7:38 +3:54 104% Green
28. ginger 7:42 +3:58 106% Green
29. James Moffett 7:43 +3:59 107% Green
30. Michael Stasiowski 7:47 +4:03 108% Blue
31. davidrager 7:49 +4:05 109% Green
31. Rob Field 7:49 +4:05 109% Red
33. Sidney Sachs 7:50 +4:06 110% Brown
34. mmace 7:55 +4:11 112% Brown
35. Blaire Bingham 8:10 +4:26 119% Brown
36. Rob Whitestone 8:19 +4:35 123% Green
37. o-darn 8:22 +4:38 124% Green
38. Donpescado 8:23 +4:39 125% Green
39. tegmort 8:25 +4:41 125% Brown
40. jvincent 8:31 +4:47 128% Green
41. Craig Shelden 8:33 +4:49 129% Brown
42. Daniel Luciani 8:35 +4:51 130% Green
43. Gogi Kalka 8:41 +4:57 133% Green
44. Warren Preston 8:44 +5:00 134% Brown
45. Michelle Svoboda 8:45 +5:01 134% Green
46. Helen Doherty 8:53 +5:09 138% Brown
47. Travis Siehndel 8:57 +5:13 140% Red
48. hamlet 9:03 +5:19 142% Green
49. Robert Fawcett 9:06 +5:22 144% Brown
50. Paul Collinson 9:51 +6:07 164% Green
51. Bill Wright 9:54 +6:10 165% Green
52. Pam Dvorsky 10:00 +6:16 168% Brown
53. Edward Enson 10:12 +6:28 173% Brown
54. Gerson Monjaras 10:30 +6:46 181% Brown
55. JP Landers 10:32 +6:48 182% Brown
56. wdickin 10:34 +6:50 183% Blue
57. Mike Dvorsky 10:45 +7:01 188% Brown
58. Paul Nelson 10:56 +7:12 193% Blue
59. Sarah Sorenson 11:10 +7:26 199% Green
60. Karen Kohanowich 11:17 +7:33 202% Blue
61. Kory Horn 11:30 +7:46 208% Brown
62. Karisa Horn 11:42 +7:58 213% Brown
63. Andrew Brodhead 11:47 +8:03 216% Blue
64. Tavia Sullens 12:06 +8:22 224% Brown
65. Jill Leturgey 12:21 +8:37 231% Green
66. Mark Thomsen 12:34 +8:50 237% Brown
67. Wendy W 12:52 +9:08 245% Green
68. Mark Biesiada 13:21 +9:37 258% Brown
69. peggyd 14:00 +10:16 275% Blue
70. Mark Henderson 14:51 +11:07 298% Brown
71. AmyL 16:41 +12:57 347% Brown
72. Monika Kornhauser 16:55 +13:11 353% Brown
73. Jared Silk 17:29 +13:45 368% Red
74. Beth Ann Stasiowski 18:49 +15:05 404% Brown
75. Dennis Doherty 19:55 +16:11 433% Green
76. Daniel Shelden 30:37 +26:53 720% Brown