Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 96 – 94

Easter Tas - Bay of Fires 3 Days (Apr 7, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Justin Woolford 2:55 Day 3 Course 4
2. Joshua Allen 2:59 +4 2% Day 3 Course 2
3. Matthew Cohen 3:05 +10 6% Day 3 Course 2
4. Thomas Garbellini 3:27 +32 18% Day 3 Course 2
5. Geoff Lawford 3:37 +42 24% Day 3 Course 2
5. Krystal Neumann 3:37 +42 24% Day 3 Course 2
7. Matthew Patten 3:41 +46 26% Day 3 Course 2
8. Jim Russell 3:44 +49 28% Day 3 Course 2
9. Jaiden Fidge 3:46 +51 29% Day 3 Course 2
10. Ian Prosser 3:48 +53 30% Day 3 Course 4
11. Daniel Gray 3:50 +55 31% Day 3 Course 2
12. Marina Iskhakova 3:51 +56 32% Day 3 Course 4
12. Sebastian Burgess 3:51 +56 32% Day 3 Course 4
14. Charlotte Watson 3:52 +57 33% Day 3 Course 2
15. Bjorn Mella 3:55 +1:00 34% Day 3 Course 2
16. Olivia Sprod 4:13 +1:18 45% Day 3 Course 2
17. Venla-Linnea Karjalainen 4:14 +1:19 45% Day 3 Course 4
17. Hania Lada 4:14 +1:19 45% Day 3 Course 4
19. Brenton Gray 4:18 +1:23 47% Day 3 Course 4
20. Cakewoman 4:23 +1:28 50% Day 3 Course 4
21. Bec Butler 4:26 +1:31 52% Day 3 Course 2
22. Meredith Gray 4:29 +1:34 54% Day 3 Course 4
23. Steve Cooper 4:42 +1:47 61% Day 3 Course 4
24. Anna Dowling 4:43 +1:48 62% Day 3 Course 2
25. Mikaela Gray 4:51 +1:56 66% Day 3 Course 4
26. Karen Wild-Allen 4:55 +2:00 69% Day 3 Course 4
27. Rod Gray 5:04 +2:09 74% Day 3 Course 2
28. Clare Hawthorne 5:06 +2:11 75% Day 3 Course 4
29. Geoff Todkill 5:10 +2:15 77% Day 3 Course 4
30. Fedor Iskhakov 5:12 +2:17 78% Day 3 Course 2
31. Bill Butler 5:17 +2:22 81% Day 3 Course 4
32. Nicola Dalheim 5:19 +2:24 82% Day 3 Course 4
33. Martin Kozma 5:28 +2:33 87% Day 3 Course 4
34. Moira Kuffer 5:35 +2:40 91% Day 3 Course 2
34. Dion McKenzie 5:35 +2:40 91% Day 3 Course 2
34. Lucy McGarva 5:35 +2:40 91% Day 3 Course 2
37. Shin Ho YU 5:37 +2:42 93% Day 3 Course 4
37. Miriam Whittington 5:37 +2:42 93% Day 3 Course 4
39. Ian Davies 5:42 +2:47 95% Day 3 Course 4
40. Melissa Maillot 5:43 +2:48 96% Day 3 Course 4
41. Margaret Peel 5:44 +2:49 97% Day 3 Course 4
42. Charles Dragar 5:47 +2:52 98% Day 3 Course 4
43. Simon Thomas 5:51 +2:56 101% Day 3 Course 2
44. Tamsin Moran 6:02 +3:07 107% Day 3 Course 2
45. Geoff Peel 6:05 +3:10 109% Day 3 Course 4
46. Brody McCarthy 6:10 +3:15 111% Day 3 Course 2
47. Zara Soden 6:14 +3:19 114% Day 3 Course 4
47. Hau Wah Brenda Chan 6:14 +3:19 114% Day 3 Course 2
49. Nicola Marshall 6:18 +3:23 116% Day 3 Course 4
50. Antonio Garcia Couce 6:20 +3:25 117% Day 3 Course 4
51. David Knight 6:28 +3:33 122% Day 3 Course 4
52. Kwok keung Yeung 6:33 +3:38 125% Day 3 Course 4
53. Peter Cusick 6:55 +4:00 137% Day 3 Course 4
54. Rani Brennan 6:58 +4:03 139% Day 3 Course 4
55. Serryn Eenjes 7:01 +4:06 141% Day 3 Course 4
56. Andrew Cumming Thom 7:04 +4:09 142% Day 3 Course 4
57. Digby Mercer 7:07 +4:12 144% Day 3 Course 4
58. Max Dalheim 7:13 +4:18 147% Day 3 Course 2
59. Fat Rat 7:28 +4:33 156% Day 3 Course 2
60. Helen Walpole 7:32 +4:37 158% Day 3 Course 2
61. Wai Ching Vickie Wong 7:39 +4:44 162% Day 3 Course 4
62. Liz Canning 7:43 +4:48 165% Day 3 Course 4
63. Kevin Lyall 7:47 +4:52 167% Day 3 Course 2
64. Heather Smith 7:51 +4:56 169% Day 3 Course 4
65. James Scott 7:52 +4:57 170% Day 3 Course 4
66. Arne Heikoop 7:56 +5:01 172% Day 3 Course 4
67. Michael Burt 8:06 +5:11 178% Day 3 Course 4
68. Jerry Purkis 8:09 +5:14 179% Day 3 Course 4
69. John Whittington 8:16 +5:21 183% Day 3 Course 4
70. Pik Kwan Tang 8:22 +5:27 187% Day 3 Course 4
71. Tim Wardrop 8:24 +5:29 188% Day 3 Course 2
72. Carolyn Layton 8:27 +5:32 190% Day 3 Course 4
73. Ian McKenzie 8:29 +5:34 191% Day 3 Course 2
74. Leida Williams 8:42 +5:47 198% Day 3 Course 4
75. Helen O'Callaghan 8:44 +5:49 199% Day 3 Course 4
76. Mick Cooper 8:51 +5:56 203% Day 3 Course 4
77. Kim Enkelaar 9:02 +6:07 210% Day 3 Course 4
78. Kenneth McLean 9:51 +6:56 238% Day 3 Course 2
79. Sussan Best 10:12 +7:17 250% Day 3 Course 4
80. Emma Forsberg 10:13 +7:18 250% Day 3 Course 4
81. Tony Garr 11:16 +8:21 286% Day 3 Course 4
82. Robert Carmichael 11:36 +8:41 298% Day 3 Course 4
83. Dene Littler 11:52 +8:57 307% Day 3 Course 4
84. Rudi Landsiedel 13:24 +10:29 359% Day 3 Course 4
85. Robert Graieg 13:31 +10:36 363% Day 3 Course 4
86. Cliff Howard 14:20 +11:25 391% Day 3 Course 4
87. Nicholas Wilmott 14:44 +11:49 405% Day 3 Course 2
88. Philip Burrill 14:56 +12:01 412% Day 3 Course 4
89. Chi Sing Clement Chan 16:46 +13:51 475% Day 3 Course 4
90. Quinn Bissett 18:11 +15:16 523% Day 3 Course 2
91. Mark Petrie 19:47 +16:52 578% Day 3 Course 4
92. Trevor Diment 22:55 +20:00 686% Day 3 Course 4
93. George El-Hage 53:07 +50:12 1721% Day 3 Course 2