Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 88 – 65

Easter Tas - Bay of Fires 3 Days (Apr 7, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Ryan Gray 7:18 Day 3 Course 3
2. Tony Woolford 7:24 +6 1% Day 3 Course 3
3. Brody McCarthy 7:30 +12 3% Day 3 Course 2
4. Fat Rat 7:32 +14 3% Day 3 Course 2
5. Joshua Allen 7:46 +28 6% Day 3 Course 2
6. Thomas Garbellini 7:58 +40 9% Day 3 Course 2
7. Geoff Lawford 8:09 +51 12% Day 3 Course 2
8. Matthew Patten 8:17 +59 13% Day 3 Course 2
9. Kenneth McLean 8:19 +1:01 14% Day 3 Course 2
10. Mikayla Cooper 8:21 +1:03 14% Day 3 Course 3
11. Jaiden Fidge 8:29 +1:11 16% Day 3 Course 2
12. Zoe Dowling 8:31 +1:13 17% Day 3 Course 3
13. Bjorn Mella 8:35 +1:17 18% Day 3 Course 2
14. carolinepigerre 8:50 +1:32 21% Day 3 Course 3
15. Jim Russell 8:56 +1:38 22% Day 3 Course 2
16. Ethan Penck 8:58 +1:40 23% Day 3 Course 3
17. Anna Dowling 9:01 +1:43 24% Day 3 Course 2
18. Paul Enkelaar 9:11 +1:53 26% Day 3 Course 3
19. Samuel Garbellini 9:21 +2:03 28% Day 3 Course 3
20. Anthony Stoner 9:22 +2:04 28% Day 3 Course 3
21. Jeff Dunn 9:24 +2:06 29% Day 3 Course 3
21. Oscar Woolford 9:24 +2:06 29% Day 3 Course 3
23. Tyson Hillyard 9:38 +2:20 32% Day 3 Course 3
24. Andrew Slattery 10:07 +2:49 39% Day 3 Course 3
25. Matthew Cohen 10:27 +3:09 43% Day 3 Course 2
26. Rod Gray 10:28 +3:10 43% Day 3 Course 2
27. Tamsin Moran 10:36 +3:18 45% Day 3 Course 2
28. Rachel Allen 10:44 +3:26 47% Day 3 Course 3
29. Kwok Kuen Law 10:54 +3:36 49% Day 3 Course 3
30. Laurent Maillot 11:15 +3:57 54% Day 3 Course 3
31. Will Whittington 11:19 +4:01 55% Day 3 Course 3
32. Nicholas Wilmott 11:20 +4:02 55% Day 3 Course 2
33. Fedor Iskhakov 11:47 +4:29 61% Day 3 Course 2
33. Krystal Neumann 11:47 +4:29 61% Day 3 Course 2
35. Max Dalheim 11:57 +4:39 64% Day 3 Course 2
36. Olivia Sprod 12:06 +4:48 66% Day 3 Course 2
37. Carlin White 12:09 +4:51 66% Day 3 Course 3
38. Andrew Brennan 12:28 +5:10 71% Day 3 Course 3
39. WN Chung 12:29 +5:11 71% Day 3 Course 3
40. Jensen Key 13:08 +5:50 80% Day 3 Course 3
41. Simon Allen 13:09 +5:51 80% Day 3 Course 3
42. Xavier Scott 13:21 +6:03 83% Day 3 Course 3
43. Mark Freeman 13:27 +6:09 84% Day 3 Course 3
44. Yeung Chi Lee 13:35 +6:17 86% Day 3 Course 3
44. Moira Kuffer 13:35 +6:17 86% Day 3 Course 2
46. Charlotte Watson 14:11 +6:53 94% Day 3 Course 2
47. Bec Butler 14:20 +7:02 96% Day 3 Course 2
48. Bruce Paterson 14:21 +7:03 97% Day 3 Course 3
49. Dion McKenzie 14:38 +7:20 100% Day 3 Course 2
50. Kevin Lyall 15:04 +7:46 106% Day 3 Course 2
51. Samuel Wilson 15:32 +8:14 113% Day 3 Course 3
52. Hugh Fitzgerald 16:10 +8:52 121% Day 3 Course 3
53. Tim Wardrop 16:14 +8:56 122% Day 3 Course 2
54. Ian McKenzie 16:30 +9:12 126% Day 3 Course 2
55. Milo 16:37 +9:19 128% Day 3 Course 3
56. Melissa Gangemi 16:57 +9:39 132% Day 3 Course 3
57. Darren Eenjes 17:09 +9:51 135% Day 3 Course 3
58. Kathie Dent 17:35 +10:17 141% Day 3 Course 3
59. Zazi Brennan 18:12 +10:54 149% Day 3 Course 3
60. Cayleb Fidge 18:15 +10:57 150% Day 3 Course 3
61. Sarah Davies 18:36 +11:18 155% Day 3 Course 3
62. Leith Soden 18:50 +11:32 158% Day 3 Course 3
63. Lucy McGarva 19:21 +12:03 165% Day 3 Course 2
64. Simon Thomas 19:37 +12:19 169% Day 3 Course 2
65. Quinn Bissett 19:52 +12:34 172% Day 3 Course 2
66. Jess Rogers 20:03 +12:45 175% Day 3 Course 3
67. Joseph Garbellini 20:13 +12:55 177% Day 3 Course 3
68. Hau Wah Brenda Chan 20:27 +13:09 180% Day 3 Course 2
69. Daniel Gray 27:37 +20:19 278% Day 3 Course 2
70. Helen Walpole 34:07 +26:49 367% Day 3 Course 2
71. David Beldjilali 40:12 +32:54 451% Day 3 Course 3
72. Brendan Henry 51:22 +44:04 604% Day 3 Course 3