Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 109 – 110

Hudson Highlander 2017 (Oct 1, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gswede 10:02 Highlander
2. Vilppu V. 11:12 +1:10 12% Highlander
3. Andreas Wibmer 11:19 +1:17 13% Highlander
3. whubsch 11:19 +1:17 13% Highlander
5. TraktorE 11:35 +1:33 15% Highlander
5. ken 11:35 +1:33 15% Highlander
7. JayXC 11:45 +1:43 17% Highlander
8. Wyatt 11:47 +1:45 17% Highlander
9. ajriley 11:59 +1:57 19% Lowlander
9. iansmith 11:59 +1:57 19% Highlander
11. BorisGr 12:00 +1:58 20% Highlander
12. Mark Innes 12:06 +2:04 21% Highlander
12. Sergiy Gnatiouk 12:06 +2:04 21% Lowlander
14. Juanma Merida 12:10 +2:08 21% Lowlander
15. feet 12:13 +2:11 22% Highlander
16. Cat Dealer 12:21 +2:19 23% Highlander
17. ondra 12:40 +2:38 26% Highlander
18. Violeta Feliciano 13:33 +3:31 35% Highlander
19. Arnold 13:37 +3:35 36% Highlander
20. Evalin B 14:06 +4:04 41% Lowlander
21. pshannon 14:22 +4:20 43% Highlander
22. Bernard 14:23 +4:21 43% Highlander
23. Ari-o 14:24 +4:22 44% Highlander
24. DarthBalter 14:27 +4:25 44% Lowlander
25. Andriy Stadnyk 14:29 +4:27 44% Lowlander
26. Stefan Slutsky 14:30 +4:28 45% Lowlander
27. Aleck Breton 14:38 +4:36 46% Lowlander
28. jjcote 14:41 +4:39 46% Highlander
29. Nadim 14:44 +4:42 47% Highlander
30. coach 14:45 +4:43 47% Highlander
31. Jeremy Colgan 14:52 +4:50 48% Highlander
32. oxensd 14:56 +4:54 49% Highlander
33. acjospe 14:59 +4:57 49% Highlander
34. Michael Ryskin 15:00 +4:58 50% Highlander
35. Elina B 16:07 +6:05 61% Lowlander
36. peggyd 16:16 +6:14 62% Highlander
37. Steven Attansio 16:22 +6:20 63% Highlander
38. Joe 16:33 +6:31 65% Highlander
39. Xena 16:44 +6:42 67% Lowlander
40. Tyrannosaurus 17:28 +7:26 74% Lowlander
41. Marlies Berger 18:52 +8:50 88% Lowlander
42. David Hume 18:53 +8:51 88% Highlander
43. Yurii Shepelev 19:00 +8:58 89% Lowlander
44. Tracy Bureau 19:40 +9:38 96% Highlander
45. michaelw 19:42 +9:40 96% Highlander
46. Kirk Lauri 19:48 +9:46 97% Highlander
47. DangerZone 20:11 +10:09 101% Lowlander
48. artem 20:23 +10:21 103% Highlander
49. levitin 20:29 +10:27 104% Lowlander
50. Mikhail Leder 20:49 +10:47 107% Highlander
51. Albina Zakrevski 21:45 +11:43 117% Lowlander
52. PBricker 22:08 +12:06 121% Highlander
53. crawfordsl 23:00 +12:58 129% Highlander
54. francish 23:30 +13:28 134% Highlander
55. rjb3 23:48 +13:46 137% Highlander
56. Paul Bisset 24:25 +14:23 143% Lowlander
57. Denis Rozhkov 24:30 +14:28 144% Highlander
58. Judith Dickinson 26:33 +16:31 165% Lowlander
59. Javan Hemmel 26:56 +16:54 168% Lowlander
60. Evan Williams 27:20 +17:18 172% Lowlander
61. Rob Hemmel 27:51 +17:49 178% Lowlander
62. John Boland 28:06 +18:04 180% Highlander
63. Eric Smith 28:07 +18:05 180% Highlander
64. Paul Beckwith 28:32 +18:30 184% Highlander
65. David Webber 29:02 +19:00 189% Lowlander
66. Eric Caravella 29:27 +19:25 194% Highlander
67. Joshua David 29:52 +19:50 198% Lowlander
68. Steven Fleisig 30:03 +20:01 200% Highlander
69. Adam Langer 30:30 +20:28 204% Lowlander
70. Sam Eckstien 30:46 +20:44 207% Lowlander
71. Joseph Shayka 36:02 +26:00 259% Lowlander
72. Donna Fluegel 36:33 +26:31 264% Lowlander
73. Susan Worthington 37:07 +27:05 270% Lowlander
74. Colin Worthington 37:10 +27:08 270% Lowlander
75. Melissa Chase 37:44 +27:42 276% Lowlander
76. Mary Smith 41:02 +31:00 309% Lowlander