Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 108 – 109

Hudson Highlander 2017 (Oct 1, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gswede 6:05 Highlander
2. BorisGr 6:34 +29 8% Highlander
3. Mark Innes 6:37 +32 9% Highlander
4. feet 6:38 +33 9% Highlander
5. ken 6:41 +36 10% Highlander
6. Andreas Wibmer 6:43 +38 10% Highlander
7. TraktorE 6:52 +47 13% Highlander
8. Juanma Merida 6:55 +50 14% Lowlander
9. whubsch 6:56 +51 14% Highlander
10. Wyatt 6:57 +52 14% Highlander
11. JayXC 6:59 +54 15% Highlander
12. iansmith 7:09 +1:04 18% Highlander
13. Vilppu V. 7:18 +1:13 20% Highlander
14. Violeta Feliciano 7:52 +1:47 29% Highlander
15. Cat Dealer 8:10 +2:05 34% Highlander
16. Arnold 8:14 +2:09 35% Highlander
17. ajriley 8:25 +2:20 38% Lowlander
18. Ari-o 8:37 +2:32 42% Highlander
19. Sergiy Gnatiouk 8:38 +2:33 42% Lowlander
20. Andriy Stadnyk 8:50 +2:45 45% Lowlander
20. Aleck Breton 8:50 +2:45 45% Lowlander
20. Joe 8:50 +2:45 45% Highlander
23. Stefan Slutsky 8:51 +2:46 45% Lowlander
24. DarthBalter 8:57 +2:52 47% Lowlander
25. pshannon 8:59 +2:54 48% Highlander
26. acjospe 9:02 +2:57 48% Highlander
27. Jeremy Colgan 9:04 +2:59 49% Highlander
28. ondra 9:05 +3:00 49% Highlander
29. Xena 9:24 +3:19 55% Lowlander
30. oxensd 9:31 +3:26 56% Highlander
31. Nadim 9:32 +3:27 57% Highlander
32. jjcote 9:47 +3:42 61% Highlander
33. Tyrannosaurus 9:55 +3:50 63% Lowlander
34. Evalin B 10:02 +3:57 65% Lowlander
35. Steven Fleisig 10:03 +3:58 65% Highlander
35. Bernard 10:03 +3:58 65% Highlander
37. Michael Ryskin 10:11 +4:06 67% Highlander
38. coach 10:22 +4:17 70% Highlander
39. Elina B 10:24 +4:19 71% Lowlander
40. Steven Attansio 10:26 +4:21 72% Highlander
41. peggyd 10:32 +4:27 73% Highlander
42. Eric Caravella 10:34 +4:29 74% Highlander
43. Albina Zakrevski 10:55 +4:50 79% Lowlander
44. DangerZone 11:23 +5:18 87% Lowlander
45. Tracy Bureau 11:32 +5:27 90% Highlander
46. Marlies Berger 11:37 +5:32 91% Lowlander
47. Yurii Shepelev 12:00 +5:55 97% Lowlander
48. Paul Bisset 12:05 +6:00 99% Lowlander
49. Kirk Lauri 12:17 +6:12 102% Highlander
50. Keegan Harkavy 12:43 +6:38 109% Lowlander
51. levitin 12:49 +6:44 111% Lowlander
52. artem 13:13 +7:08 117% Highlander
53. David Hume 13:16 +7:11 118% Highlander
54. Mikhail Leder 13:44 +7:39 126% Highlander
55. crawfordsl 14:00 +7:55 130% Highlander
56. PBricker 14:14 +8:09 134% Highlander
57. David Webber 14:18 +8:13 135% Lowlander
58. michaelw 16:18 +10:13 168% Highlander
59. francish 16:53 +10:48 178% Highlander
60. rjb3 16:54 +10:49 178% Highlander
61. Judith Dickinson 17:04 +10:59 181% Lowlander
62. Mary Smith 17:31 +11:26 188% Lowlander
63. Joseph Shayka 18:30 +12:25 204% Lowlander
64. Denis Rozhkov 18:45 +12:40 208% Highlander
65. Rob Hemmel 20:56 +14:51 244% Lowlander
66. Javan Hemmel 21:37 +15:32 255% Lowlander
67. Evan Williams 22:46 +16:41 274% Lowlander
68. Paul Beckwith 24:42 +18:37 306% Highlander
69. John Boland 24:47 +18:42 307% Highlander
70. Eric Smith 25:08 +19:03 313% Highlander
71. Melissa Chase 30:15 +24:10 397% Lowlander
72. Donna Fluegel 30:18 +24:13 398% Lowlander
73. Susan Worthington 30:29 +24:24 401% Lowlander
74. Colin Worthington 31:01 +24:56 410% Lowlander
75. Sam Eckstien 35:17 +29:12 480% Lowlander
76. Joshua David 35:23 +29:18 482% Lowlander
77. Adam Langer 35:47 +29:42 488% Lowlander
78. Steven Hodovanec 53:25 +47:20 778% Lowlander