Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 39 – 38

DVOA French Creek North O-meet (Mar 26, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei.ryzhkov 2:48 Red
2. Dima Paulau 3:19 +31 18% Green
3. Seregaofed 3:37 +49 29% Red
4. Randy Kemp 3:48 +1:00 36% Green
5. Petr 3:51 +1:03 38% Red
6. ajriley 3:58 +1:10 42% Red
7. o-maps 4:10 +1:22 49% Green
8. Len 4:14 +1:26 51% Green
9. GlenT 4:15 +1:27 52% Red
9. Angelica Riley 4:15 +1:27 52% Green
11. Svetlana Frolenko 4:47 +1:59 71% Green
12. sreed2 4:57 +2:09 77% Red
13. fredder 5:11 +2:23 85% Red
14. Diane Reider 5:42 +2:54 104% Green
15. furlong47 6:09 +3:21 120% Green
16. Brian Supplee 6:54 +4:06 146% Green
17. JanetT 6:56 +4:08 148% Green
18. Brennen Hall 7:26 +4:38 165% Green
19. Bob Gross 7:27 +4:39 166% Green
20. Bob Agosta 8:05 +5:17 189% Green
21. Fred Kruesi 8:12 +5:24 193% Green
22. Bradley Hall 8:31 +5:43 204% Green
23. Carol Kluchinski 8:41 +5:53 210% Green
24. Rick Whiffen 8:54 +6:06 218% Green
25. Steve Mones 13:20 +10:32 376% Green
26. Kim McCane 13:34 +10:46 385% Green
27. Kanstantsin Paulau 15:36 +12:48 457% Green