Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 38 – 60

DVOA French Creek North O-meet (Mar 26, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei.ryzhkov 2:53 Red
2. Seregaofed 3:30 +37 21% Red
3. Petr 4:18 +1:25 49% Red
4. sreed2 5:23 +2:30 87% Red
5. Ron Bortz 5:38 +2:45 95% Brown
5. fredder 5:38 +2:45 95% Red
7. ajriley 6:02 +3:09 109% Red
8. Bob Burg 6:16 +3:23 117% Brown
9. GlenT 6:20 +3:27 120% Red
9. Mark Frank 6:20 +3:27 120% Brown
11. Therese Hohl 6:29 +3:36 125% Brown
12. Tim Walsh 7:28 +4:35 159% Brown
13. Bruce Zeidman 7:30 +4:37 160% Brown
14. Katherine Moss 7:40 +4:47 166% Brown
15. Carl Marcus 8:40 +5:47 201% Brown
16. Brian Rosenberger 9:34 +6:41 232% Brown
17. Donna Zimmer 9:41 +6:48 236% Brown
18. Sue Heckler 9:55 +7:02 244% Brown
19. David Morgan 10:41 +7:48 271% Brown
20. Donna Terefenko 11:33 +8:40 301% Brown
21. Roger Hartley 12:06 +9:13 320% Brown
22. Andrea Hartley 12:10 +9:17 322% Brown
23. Larry Geist 13:05 +10:12 354% Brown
24. Mitch Zimmer 14:40 +11:47 409% Brown
25. Kathy Urban 15:14 +12:21 428% Brown
26. Dave Urban 15:15 +12:22 429% Brown
27. Robert Frank 17:34 +14:41 509% Brown
28. Roger Broome 1:24:06 +1:21:13 2817% Brown