Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 39 – 31

SMOC Silver Lake (Apr 23, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. voit 6:25 Red
2. Tim Williams 7:14 +49 13% Red
3. KFish 7:24 +59 15% Red
4. Peng Gao 8:18 +1:53 29% Red
5. igor_ 8:27 +2:02 32% Red
5. Jason Pasinetti 8:27 +2:02 32% Green
7. syd 8:45 +2:20 36% Red
8. Mr Wonderful 9:52 +3:27 54% Red
9. Work4justice 10:12 +3:47 59% Red
10. Tony Misovski 10:52 +4:27 69% Red
11. Scott Dye 11:16 +4:51 76% Red
12. Ati Tislerics 11:56 +5:31 86% Red
13. Cooper Green 12:15 +5:50 91% Red
14. Ashley Bielinski 12:20 +5:55 92% Red
15. Ed Nicholson 12:48 +6:23 99% Red
16. Brian Ross 13:01 +6:36 103% Green
17. Mike Ryan 13:58 +7:33 118% Green
18. Alan Oprsal 14:01 +7:36 118% Red
19. Al Newman 14:14 +7:49 122% Green
20. Michael Debolt 15:52 +9:27 147% Red
21. Tizoc Cruz-Gonzalez 16:17 +9:52 154% Red
22. Rick Waldo 18:50 +12:25 194% Red
22. Jen Pineau 18:50 +12:25 194% Red
24. Wenkai Nan & Lining Lin 18:51 +12:26 194% Green
25. Cheng Yen & Jing Ning 20:21 +13:56 217% Green
26. Mike Keating 21:24 +14:59 234% Green
27. Tom Logan 22:41 +16:16 254% Red
28. Bob Tarabula 23:13 +16:48 262% Green
29. Renay Cislo & Sarah & Matt Diehl 27:20 +20:55 326% Green
30. Walter & Maria & Cris 36:42 +30:17 472% Green