Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 149 – 155

QOC Quinquagenary @ Quantico National Meet (Nov 12, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Johan Backman 8:00 Day 2 - Blue
2. Luis Nogueira 8:03 +3 1% Day 2 - Blue
3. Gswede 8:41 +41 9% Day 2 - Blue
4. ebone 8:48 +48 10% Day 2 - Blue
5. BorisGr 10:26 +2:26 30% Day 2 - Blue
6. whubsch 10:48 +2:48 35% Day 2 - Blue
7. ken 10:50 +2:50 35% Day 2 - Blue
8. DarthBalter 11:02 +3:02 38% Day 2 - Green X
9. GGrindley 11:22 +3:22 42% Day 2 - Blue
9. z-man 11:22 +3:22 42% Day 2 - Blue
11. Wyatt 11:38 +3:38 45% Day 2 - Blue
12. tp 12:23 +4:23 55% Day 2 - Green X
13. Justin Augustine 12:32 +4:32 57% Day 2 - Blue
14. CompassCoyote 12:38 +4:38 58% Day 2 - Green X
15. Spike 12:39 +4:39 58% Day 2 - Green X
16. khall 13:11 +5:11 65% Day 2 - Green Y
17. iansmith 13:21 +5:21 67% Day 2 - Blue
18. David Linthicum 13:26 +5:26 68% Day 2 - Green X
19. Nadim 13:27 +5:27 68% Day 2 - Green X
20. BigWillyStyle 13:31 +5:31 69% Day 2 - Blue
21. Petr 13:36 +5:36 70% Day 2 - Green X
22. Rick Breseman 13:43 +5:43 71% Day 2 - Green X
23. angelica 13:53 +5:53 74% Day 2 - Green Y
24. Tapio Halme 14:07 +6:07 76% Day 2 - Green X
25. Istvan Nagy 14:10 +6:10 77% Day 2 - Green X
26. GlenT 14:21 +6:21 79% Day 2 - Green X
27. T.Fong 14:23 +6:23 80% Day 2 - Blue
28. vido 14:30 +6:30 81% Day 2 - Blue
29. Tony Muffatti 14:36 +6:36 83% Day 2 - Green X
30. John Williams Hensley 14:38 +6:38 83% Day 2 - Blue
31. David Pruden 14:39 +6:39 83% Day 2 - Blue
32. cmpbllv 14:45 +6:45 84% Day 2 - Green Y
33. JPL 14:49 +6:49 85% Day 2 - Green X
34. Ken Moore 14:55 +6:55 86% Day 2 - Green X
35. Marie-Josee Parayre 14:56 +6:56 87% Day 2 - Green Y
36. samjones 15:01 +7:01 88% Day 2 - Blue
37. Jesse Spangler 15:03 +7:03 88% Day 2 - Blue
38. Sam Marinace 15:18 +7:18 91% Day 2 - Green Y
39. David Middleton 15:19 +7:19 91% Day 2 - Green Y
39. Gheorghe Fala 15:19 +7:19 91% Day 2 - Blue
41. Yekaterina Dvinyaninova 15:20 +7:20 92% Day 2 - Green Y
42. Kim Jepsen 15:23 +7:23 92% Day 2 - Green X
43. fossil 15:28 +7:28 93% Day 2 - Green X
44. BronzeBruce 15:52 +7:52 98% Day 2 - Blue
45. William Whitaker 16:00 +8:00 100% Day 2 - Blue
46. Ronald Pontius 16:03 +8:03 101% Day 2 - Green X
47. mikeminium 16:05 +8:05 101% Day 2 - Green X
48. Jana Seidlova 16:11 +8:11 102% Day 2 - Green Y
49. Severin Heuer 16:13 +8:13 103% Day 2 - Green Y
50. Greg_L 16:24 +8:24 105% Day 2 - Green X
51. Andy Strat 16:29 +8:29 106% Day 2 - Blue
52. FUMAcoach 16:30 +8:30 106% Day 2 - Green X
53. Andras Revesz 16:38 +8:38 108% Day 2 - Green X
54. Peter Nelson 16:46 +8:46 110% Day 2 - Blue
55. Matthew Brooks 16:56 +8:56 112% Day 2 - Blue
56. CraigW 17:03 +9:03 113% Day 2 - Green X
57. gstaats 17:05 +9:05 114% Day 2 - Green X
58. S4forLyfe 17:17 +9:17 116% Day 2 - Green Y
59. penman007 17:19 +9:19 116% Day 2 - Green Y
60. birksr 17:22 +9:22 117% Day 2 - Green X
61. Shin Shimizu 17:30 +9:30 119% Day 2 - Green X
62. JoshSan 17:40 +9:40 121% Day 2 - Green Y
63. Mihai Veres 18:02 +10:02 125% Day 2 - Green X
64. Svetlana Frolenko 18:08 +10:08 127% Day 2 - Green Y
64. PBricker 18:08 +10:08 127% Day 2 - Green X
66. Vita Wert 18:12 +10:12 128% Day 2 - Blue
67. KFish 18:15 +10:15 128% Day 2 - Blue
68. Bernard 18:19 +10:19 129% Day 2 - Green X
69. Lach Yadkov 18:35 +10:35 132% Day 2 - Green X
70. Lina Lindberg 18:36 +10:36 133% Day 2 - Green Y
71. swimlinzi04 18:43 +10:43 134% Day 2 - Green Y
72. David Waller 18:59 +10:59 137% Day 2 - Green Y
73. maylandc 19:04 +11:04 138% Day 2 - Green Y
73. bhall 19:04 +11:04 138% Day 2 - Green Y
75. Joseph Heindrichs 19:20 +11:20 142% Day 2 - Green Y
76. jodylanders 20:18 +12:18 154% Day 2 - Green X
77. kissy 20:26 +12:26 155% Day 2 - Green Y
78. dweinmann 20:34 +12:34 157% Day 2 - Blue
78. Sam Listwak 20:34 +12:34 157% Day 2 - Green X
80. gmaslink 20:46 +12:46 160% Day 2 - Blue
81. Tom O 21:01 +13:01 163% Day 2 - Green X
82. Pete Bundschuh 21:11 +13:11 165% Day 2 - Green X
83. bbrooke 21:17 +13:17 166% Day 2 - Green Y
84. maprunner 21:34 +13:34 170% Day 2 - Green Y
85. Platterpus 21:35 +13:35 170% Day 2 - Green X
86. Aviad Fuchs 21:37 +13:37 170% Day 2 - Green Y
87. flyingsquirrel 21:55 +13:55 174% Day 2 - Green Y
88. medag 21:56 +13:56 174% Day 2 - Green Y
89. Greg Ehrensing 22:21 +14:21 179% Day 2 - Green X
90. Jim Hall 22:25 +14:25 180% Day 2 - Green X
91. Frederick Zendt 22:31 +14:31 181% Day 2 - Green X
92. Robert Nunnery 22:45 +14:45 184% Day 2 - Green Y
93. Mark Frank 22:54 +14:54 186% Day 2 - Green X
94. Dennis Doherty 23:19 +15:19 191% Day 2 - Green X
95. Norman Fuss 23:26 +15:26 193% Day 2 - Green X
96. Soupbone 23:52 +15:52 198% Day 2 - Green X
97. Csaba Tiszttarto 24:24 +16:24 205% Day 2 - Green Y
98. Nancy Coker 24:41 +16:41 209% Day 2 - Green Y
99. Edward Clai Gardner 25:21 +17:21 217% Day 2 - Green X
100. Russell Damtoft 26:05 +18:05 226% Day 2 - Green X
101. kgm319 27:22 +19:22 242% Day 2 - Green Y
102. diva 28:09 +20:09 252% Day 2 - Green Y
103. Nathan_C 28:14 +20:14 253% Day 2 - Green Y
104. cedarcreek 28:29 +20:29 256% Day 2 - Green X
105. Franklin Fish 28:37 +20:37 258% Day 2 - Green X
106. inter_pro 31:57 +23:57 299% Day 2 - Blue
107. RWorner 32:12 +24:12 303% Day 2 - Green Y
108. furlong47 32:23 +24:23 305% Day 2 - Green Y
109. jvincent 33:27 +25:27 318% Day 2 - Green X
110. David McCombs 33:36 +25:36 320% Day 2 - Green Y
111. Doris 33:44 +25:44 322% Day 2 - Green Y
112. Scott Drumm 34:38 +26:38 333% Day 2 - Green X
113. Bo 35:31 +27:31 344% Day 2 - Green X
114. phession 38:24 +30:24 380% Day 2 - Green X
115. Chiori Shimizu 38:33 +30:33 382% Day 2 - Green Y
116. Arelena 1:01:41 +53:41 671% Day 2 - Green Y
117. Wolgast 1:23:34 +1:15:34 945% Day 2 - Green Y