Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 71 – 72

DVOA White Clay Creek (Oct 1, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. j-man 9:10 Green
2. Andras Revesz 9:11 +1 0% Green
3. speedy 9:29 +19 3% Blue
4. Florin Tencarieo 9:48 +38 7% Blue
5. Anthony DiStefano 9:54 +44 8% Green
6. glewis 10:36 +1:26 16% Green
7. Istvan Nagy 10:37 +1:27 16% Green
8. Robertr Schandall 11:34 +2:24 26% Green
9. Gavin 12:42 +3:32 39% Green
10. James Clark 13:23 +4:13 46% Green
11. John Landers 14:52 +5:42 62% Green
12. Halmi and Dean 15:11 +6:01 66% Green
13. Michael Fluck 15:24 +6:14 68% Green
14. Len 15:25 +6:15 68% Green
15. Alex Weber 15:34 +6:24 70% Green
16. JP Landers 15:37 +6:27 70% Green
17. Lucas Albaladejo 15:38 +6:28 71% Green
18. Robert Rovere 15:46 +6:36 72% Green
19. Karl Green 16:17 +7:07 78% Green
20. Brian Supplee 16:31 +7:21 80% Green
21. kgm319 18:01 +8:51 97% Green
22. Richard Stuart 19:03 +9:53 108% Green
23. furlong47 19:33 +10:23 113% Green
24. Bob Fink 20:00 +10:50 118% Green
25. Brian Rosenberger 20:17 +11:07 121% Green
26. Larry Geist 23:53 +14:43 161% Green
27. Max Miller 24:27 +15:17 167% Green
28. Ron Cook 24:37 +15:27 169% Green
29. Victor Frolenko 25:03 +15:53 173% Blue
30. Kim McCane 25:28 +16:18 178% Green
31. Steve Stutheit 25:47 +16:37 181% Green
32. Anne Fitch 25:53 +16:43 182% Green
33. Bob Agosta 26:13 +17:03 186% Green
34. Rick Whiffen 29:01 +19:51 217% Green
35. Bob Burton 30:07 +20:57 229% Green
36. Jack Zemlanicky 30:18 +21:08 231% Green
37. Matt Mantonis 31:11 +22:01 240% Green
38. Steve Mones 32:04 +22:54 250% Green
39. Deb Samans 32:31 +23:21 255% Green
40. Joe and Lisa Wright 33:12 +24:02 262% Blue
41. Sue Heckler 33:20 +24:10 264% Green
42. Elisabeth Otvos-Papp 35:53 +26:43 291% Green
43. David Dong 55:35 +46:25 506% Green