Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 54 – 73

West Point National Meet (Apr 22, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. c.underwood 12:10 Saturday - Green Y
2. ianf 12:37 +27 4% Saturday - Green Y
3. DarthBalter 14:06 +1:56 16% Saturday - Green Y
4. tp 14:48 +2:38 22% Saturday - Green Y
5. khall 16:10 +4:00 33% Saturday - Green X
6. Izzy B 16:31 +4:21 36% Saturday - Green X
7. Nadim 16:36 +4:26 36% Saturday - Green Y
8. Bernard 16:38 +4:28 37% Saturday - Green Y
9. Petr 16:51 +4:41 38% Saturday - Green Y
10. Stefan Slutsky 16:56 +4:46 39% Saturday - Green Y
11. Tony Muffatti 17:01 +4:51 40% Saturday - Green Y
12. Tom O 17:02 +4:52 40% Saturday - Green Y
13. oxensd 17:32 +5:22 44% Saturday - Green Y
13. GlenT 17:32 +5:22 44% Saturday - Green Y
15. carlch 17:37 +5:27 45% Saturday - Green Y
16. azakrevski 17:38 +5:28 45% Saturday - Green X
17. Krum Sergiev 18:07 +5:57 49% Saturday - Green Y
18. Robert Haddow 18:26 +6:16 52% Saturday - Green Y
19. Sam Marinace 18:38 +6:28 53% Saturday - Green Y
20. Nathan_C 18:44 +6:34 54% Saturday - Green Y
21. Jana Seidlova 18:45 +6:35 54% Saturday - Green X
22. angelica 19:03 +6:53 57% Saturday - Green X
22. sberg 19:03 +6:53 57% Saturday - Green Y
24. stever 19:12 +7:02 58% Saturday - Green Y
25. ParkSchool 19:19 +7:09 59% Saturday - Green Y
26. PBricker 19:25 +7:15 60% Saturday - Green Y
27. Wirewolf88 19:33 +7:23 61% Saturday - Green Y
28. peggyd 19:35 +7:25 61% Saturday - Green X
29. artem 19:54 +7:44 64% Saturday - Green Y
30. Fredrick Hall 20:41 +8:31 70% Saturday - Green Y
31. Svetlana Frolenko 20:43 +8:33 70% Saturday - Green X
32. Geon Woo Han 21:22 +9:12 76% Saturday - Green Y
32. Dong Hun Lee 21:22 +9:12 76% Saturday - Green Y
34. jima 21:59 +9:49 81% Saturday - Green Y
35. CraigW 22:00 +9:50 81% Saturday - Green Y
36. dyee 22:56 +10:46 88% Saturday - Green Y
37. dness 22:57 +10:47 89% Saturday - Green Y
38. FUMAcoach 23:04 +10:54 90% Saturday - Green Y
39. Sam Listwak 23:12 +11:02 91% Saturday - Green Y
40. fossil 23:17 +11:07 91% Saturday - Green Y
41. medag 23:18 +11:08 92% Saturday - Green X
42. Pete Bundschuh 24:11 +12:01 99% Saturday - Green Y
43. RickD 24:20 +12:10 100% Saturday - Green Y
44. Ethan Riegel 24:26 +12:16 101% Saturday - Green Y
45. dlevine 24:40 +12:30 103% Saturday - Green Y
46. garymm 24:54 +12:44 105% Saturday - Green Y
47. skdewitt 25:29 +13:19 109% Saturday - Green X
48. furlong47 25:30 +13:20 110% Saturday - Green X
49. David McCombs 25:45 +13:35 112% Saturday - Green Y
50. Matthew Dirndorfer 25:46 +13:36 112% Saturday - Green Y
51. Ken Moore 26:16 +14:06 116% Saturday - Green Y
52. jadebons 26:51 +14:41 121% Saturday - Green Y
53. Mark Webb 27:15 +15:05 124% Saturday - Green Y
54. Ikdoo Kim 27:45 +15:35 128% Saturday - Green Y
55. Sarah Komm 28:25 +16:15 134% Saturday - Green X
56. Kim Jepsen 28:41 +16:31 136% Saturday - Green Y
57. Yuri Zakrevski 29:09 +16:59 140% Saturday - Green Y
58. Dmitry Lavrov 30:24 +18:14 150% Saturday - Green Y
59. Petya Aleksieva 30:45 +18:35 153% Saturday - Green X
60. arthurd 31:03 +18:53 155% Saturday - Green X
61. Nikolay Frolenko 31:16 +19:06 157% Saturday - Green Y
62. Christopher Morrissey 32:23 +20:13 166% Saturday - Green Y
63. Richard H. Ebright 37:25 +25:15 208% Saturday - Green Y
64. snailontheslope 37:45 +25:35 210% Saturday - Green X
65. Luyang Kong 42:02 +29:52 245% Saturday - Green Y
66. Rukhsana Cofer Carl Palmer 42:03 +29:53 246% Saturday - Green Y
67. Karen Whitbread 42:06 +29:56 246% Saturday - Green X
68. outactrl 43:16 +31:06 256% Saturday - Green X
69. Houliang Lu 45:21 +33:11 273% Saturday - Green Y
70. Joeseph Wanger 52:54 +40:44 335% Saturday - Green Y