Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 171 – 118

2017 Australian 3 Days (Jun 11, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Paul de Jongh 12:55 Day 2 Course 3
2. Belinda Lawford 12:57 +2 0% Day 2 Course 3
3. biddy 13:08 +13 2% Day 2 Course 3
4. Jo Allison 13:12 +17 2% Day 2 Course 3
5. Tony Woolford 13:28 +33 4% Day 2 Course 6
6. Eshel Lipman 13:38 +43 6% Day 2 Course 3
7. Tara Melhuish 14:17 +1:22 11% Day 2 Course 6
8. Bruce Barnett 14:39 +1:44 13% Day 2 Course 6
9. Ruairidh MacDonald 14:43 +1:48 14% Day 2 Course 3
10. Ian Jones 14:53 +1:58 15% Day 2 Course 6
11. Laurina Neumann 14:57 +2:02 16% Day 2 Course 3
12. Anna Fitzgerald 15:03 +2:08 17% Day 2 Course 3
13. briohny 15:05 +2:10 17% Day 2 Course 3
14. Brook Martin 15:09 +2:14 17% Day 2 Course 6
15. Ruhi Afnan 15:12 +2:17 18% Day 2 Course 6
16. Mark Freeman 15:19 +2:24 19% Day 2 Course 6
17. Rebecca Minty 15:21 +2:26 19% Day 2 Course 6
18. Marina Iskhakova 15:30 +2:35 20% Day 2 Course 3
18. Graham Turner 15:30 +2:35 20% Day 2 Course 6
20. undy 15:51 +2:56 23% Day 2 Course 6
21. Conan Prendergast 15:53 +2:58 23% Day 2 Course 3
22. Allison Jones 15:54 +2:59 23% Day 2 Course 6
23. asha 16:04 +3:09 24% Day 2 Course 6
24. Meredith 16:14 +3:19 26% Day 2 Course 6
25. carolinepigerre 16:24 +3:29 27% Day 2 Course 6
26. Tim Wardrop 16:27 +3:32 27% Day 2 Course 3
27. Clara 16:29 +3:34 28% Day 2 Course 3
28. tracblue 16:48 +3:53 30% Day 2 Course 6
29. Ari Piiroinen 16:53 +3:58 31% Day 2 Course 6
30. Georgia Jones 16:54 +3:59 31% Day 2 Course 6
31. Jamie_k74 17:22 +4:27 34% Day 2 Course 6
32. Bomb 17:23 +4:28 35% Day 2 Course 3
32. Melissa Gangemi 17:23 +4:28 35% Day 2 Course 6
34. Thorlene Egerton 17:24 +4:29 35% Day 2 Course 3
35. Daniel Del Dot 17:32 +4:37 36% Day 2 Course 3
36. Darren Slattery 17:37 +4:42 36% Day 2 Course 6
37. Peter Charlton 17:41 +4:46 37% Day 2 Course 6
38. Charles Keir 17:57 +5:02 39% Day 2 Course 3
39. Belinda Kinneally 18:07 +5:12 40% Day 2 Course 6
40. John Shelton Agar 18:33 +5:38 44% Day 2 Course 6
41. David Green 18:49 +5:54 46% Day 2 Course 6
42. Alitia Dougall 18:52 +5:57 46% Day 2 Course 6
43. Sally-Anne Henderson 19:12 +6:17 49% Day 2 Course 3
44. Lucy McGarva 19:27 +6:32 51% Day 2 Course 3
45. Samantha Howe 19:32 +6:37 51% Day 2 Course 6
46. jennycas 19:34 +6:39 51% Day 2 Course 3
47. Melissa Annetts 19:37 +6:42 52% Day 2 Course 6
48. Robert Herkes 19:52 +6:57 54% Day 2 Course 3
49. Ruth Shedden 20:09 +7:14 56% Day 2 Course 6
50. Natalie Smith 20:13 +7:18 57% Day 2 Course 6
51. Dan Martin 20:26 +7:31 58% Day 2 Course 6
51. Rebecca George 20:26 +7:31 58% Day 2 Course 6
53. jayne 20:27 +7:32 58% Day 2 Course 3
54. jotaigna 20:33 +7:38 59% Day 2 Course 6
55. Saacha Donaldson 20:39 +7:44 60% Day 2 Course 6
56. AK 20:59 +8:04 62% Day 2 Course 6
57. Danielle Kopriva 21:37 +8:42 67% Day 2 Course 6
58. Sven Johnson 21:49 +8:54 69% Day 2 Course 6
59. Miho Yamazaki 22:01 +9:06 70% Day 2 Course 6
60. Sarah Lim 23:18 +10:23 80% Day 2 Course 6
61. Andrew Mac Donald 23:32 +10:37 82% Day 2 Course 6
62. Ellis Leung 23:37 +10:42 83% Day 2 Course 6
63. Tony Hill 23:44 +10:49 84% Day 2 Course 6
64. John Carberry 23:48 +10:53 84% Day 2 Course 6
65. ejohnson 24:05 +11:10 86% Day 2 Course 6
66. Lisa Caulfield 24:10 +11:15 87% Day 2 Course 6
66. Don Cherry 24:10 +11:15 87% Day 2 Course 6
68. Kathie Dent 25:57 +13:02 101% Day 2 Course 6
69. Wiz 28:06 +15:11 118% Day 2 Course 6
70. Phoebe 29:05 +16:10 125% Day 2 Course 6
71. Peter Annetts 42:07 +29:12 226% Day 2 Course 6
72. Lisa G 1:01:42 +48:47 378% Day 2 Course 3