Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 113 – 104

QOC Fountainhead (May 20, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. kjculberg 7:08 Blue
2. jtorranc 7:14 +6 1% Blue
3. David Ashley 8:06 +58 14% Blue
4. Dave Pruden 8:19 +1:11 17% Blue
5. mcdickey 8:30 +1:22 19% Blue
5. Keranen Ville 8:30 +1:22 19% Blue
7. Nadim Ahmed 8:48 +1:40 23% Blue
8. Widegren Ville 9:06 +1:58 28% Blue
9. yurets 9:19 +2:11 31% Blue
10. The Linvilles 10:03 +2:55 41% Brown
11. Dennis Doherty 10:19 +3:11 45% Brown
12. michaelw 10:32 +3:24 48% Blue
13. vido 11:38 +4:30 63% Blue
14. Jan Merka 11:48 +4:40 65% Brown
15. Kelly Singer 11:52 +4:44 66% Brown
16. Kathleen Lennon 12:23 +5:15 74% Brown
17. Doris 12:31 +5:23 75% Brown
18. Greg_L 14:31 +7:23 104% Brown
19. Charles Carrick 14:40 +7:32 106% Blue
19. Diana Todd 14:40 +7:32 106% Brown
21. francish 14:44 +7:36 107% Brown
22. MarkH 14:54 +7:46 109% Brown
23. Petya Aleksieva 14:57 +7:49 110% Brown
24. diva 15:13 +8:05 113% Brown
25. kissy 17:42 +10:34 148% Brown
26. Edward Enson 18:18 +11:10 157% Brown
27. Paul Collinson 18:25 +11:17 158% Brown
28. Sidney Sachs 19:03 +11:55 167% Brown
29. Michael Berry 20:33 +13:25 188% Brown
30. Mary Thompson 20:35 +13:27 189% Brown
31. Marit Luersen 23:40 +16:32 232% Brown
32. Patricia Mace 23:55 +16:47 235% Brown
33. Tavia Sullens 25:19 +18:11 255% Brown
34. Joe Klopfer 25:47 +18:39 261% Brown