Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 111 – 104

QOC Fountainhead (May 20, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Adam Smith 5:21 Green
2. iriharding 6:48 +1:27 27% Green
3. pfarley 8:26 +3:05 58% Green
4. wdickin 8:40 +3:19 62% Green
5. JP Landers 8:42 +3:21 63% Green
6. Lasse Tolonen 8:53 +3:32 66% Green
7. Anne Jepsen 9:12 +3:51 72% Green
8. Tom Wells 9:14 +3:53 73% Green
9. Bill Wright 9:17 +3:56 74% Green
10. James Moffett 9:18 +3:57 74% Orange
11. Jomill10 9:28 +4:07 77% Green
12. David Petty 10:23 +5:02 94% Orange
13. Heidi Onkst 10:36 +5:15 98% Green
14. Ben Hornung 10:52 +5:31 103% Green
15. Bryan Singer 10:54 +5:33 104% Green
16. Stephen Doherty 11:09 +5:48 108% Orange
16. Christine Doherty 11:09 +5:48 108% Orange
18. Bill Vienna 11:18 +5:57 111% Green
19. JohnB 11:37 +6:16 117% Green
20. Norman Fuss 11:45 +6:24 120% Orange
21. Robert Fawcett 11:47 +6:26 120% Orange
22. Martin Jonass 12:02 +6:41 125% Orange
23. Tom Smerling 12:10 +6:49 127% Green
24. Shannon Costello 12:13 +6:52 128% Green
25. Katia Volonsevich 12:15 +6:54 129% Orange
26. John Landers 12:24 +7:03 132% Green
27. ginger 12:36 +7:15 136% Green
28. Kelly Costello 12:48 +7:27 139% Orange
29. Craig Shelden 16:36 +11:15 210% Orange
30. Suzanne Shelden 16:57 +11:36 217% Orange
31. Reiko Rager 17:41 +12:20 231% Orange
32. Matthew Manopoli 18:25 +13:04 244% Green
33. Greg Schwictermman 24:49 +19:28 364% Orange
34. Tabitha Stacy Family 25:41 +20:20 380% Orange
35. mmace 26:17 +20:56 391% Green
36. Lisa Simpson 38:52 +33:31 626% Orange