Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 132 – 133

QOC Mason Neck (Apr 30, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 6:15 Blue
2. vido 9:04 +2:49 45% Blue
3. Dennis Doherty 10:05 +3:50 61% Green
3. Greg_L 10:05 +3:50 61% Green
5. Gavin 10:11 +3:56 63% Red
6. Tom Wells 10:13 +3:58 63% Green
7. Jeremiah McCoy 10:20 +4:05 65% Blue
8. Nadim 10:37 +4:22 70% Blue
9. britty327 10:41 +4:26 71% Blue
10. TomN 11:32 +5:17 85% Red
11. phession 11:45 +5:30 88% Green
12. Nate Rexroad 11:48 +5:33 89% Red
13. Kathleen Lennon 11:49 +5:34 89% Green
14. Charles Carrick 11:53 +5:38 90% Blue
15. michaelw 11:59 +5:44 92% Blue
16. Rob Briber 12:22 +6:07 98% Green
17. Bill Vienna 12:50 +6:35 105% Green
18. Jared Silk 13:04 +6:49 109% Red
19. tstrat 13:22 +7:07 114% Blue
20. jodylanders 13:39 +7:24 118% Green
21. pfarley 13:53 +7:38 122% Green
22. yurets 13:57 +7:42 123% Blue
23. Jomill10 14:09 +7:54 126% Green
24. John Organek 14:21 +8:06 130% Red
25. Jon Bertheussen 14:41 +8:26 135% Blue
26. Jeremy Gillespie 15:06 +8:51 142% Green
27. Robert Rich 15:18 +9:03 145% Green
28. John Landers 15:50 +9:35 153% Green
29. Nicholas Schaefer 15:53 +9:38 154% Green
30. wdickin 16:06 +9:51 158% Blue
31. logicaldecision 16:15 +10:00 160% Green
32. Tom Smerling 16:21 +10:06 162% Green
33. Petr Minar 16:27 +10:12 163% Red
34. Craig Shelden 16:39 +10:24 166% Green
35. diva 16:44 +10:29 168% Green
36. Sam Listwak 18:55 +12:40 203% Green
37. 2xVet 23:01 +16:46 268% Red