Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 133 – 147

QOC Lake Needwood (Apr 9, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Rick Oliver 4:28 Green
2. BorisGr 4:31 +3 1% Red
3. Nadim 4:49 +21 8% Blue
4. tdgood 4:52 +24 9% Blue
5. MattHalverson 5:03 +35 13% Red
6. Chris Gross 5:33 +1:05 24% Red
7. Adam Smith 5:43 +1:15 28% Blue
8. JoshSan 5:52 +1:24 31% Green
9. mcdickey 5:54 +1:26 32% Blue
10. Greg_L 6:19 +1:51 41% Green
11. jtorranc 6:24 +1:56 43% Blue
12. Charles Carrick 6:27 +1:59 44% Blue
13. Daniel Quinn 6:34 +2:06 47% Red
14. Anders Sundstrom 6:35 +2:07 47% Red
15. JohnB 6:50 +2:22 53% Red
16. Wirewolf88 6:58 +2:30 56% Green
17. Ben Roberts 7:04 +2:36 58% Red
18. Akomm 7:08 +2:40 60% Red
19. Shannon Costello 7:33 +3:05 69% Green
20. MRodrigues 7:36 +3:08 70% Green
21. Gogi Kalka 7:43 +3:15 73% Green
22. JP Landers 7:45 +3:17 74% Green
23. michaelw 7:50 +3:22 75% Blue
24. Kim Jepsen 7:52 +3:24 76% Red
25. Michael Berry 7:54 +3:26 77% Blue
26. Greg Palardy 8:04 +3:36 81% Green
27. Jrosicky 8:07 +3:39 82% Red
28. Jared Silk 8:38 +4:10 93% Red
29. Tom Smerling 8:45 +4:17 96% Green
30. Ryan Mukherjee 8:46 +4:18 96% Green
31. phession 8:58 +4:30 101% Green
32. Nobuyuki Tsukahe 9:10 +4:42 105% Green
33. mmace 9:13 +4:45 106% Green
34. pfarley 9:14 +4:46 107% Green
35. jodylanders 9:27 +4:59 112% Green
36. Michael Chaney 9:39 +5:11 116% Red
37. tstrat 9:45 +5:17 118% Blue
38. Bill Vienna 9:46 +5:18 119% Green
39. Anne Jepsen 9:49 +5:21 120% Green
40. Jan Merka 10:01 +5:33 124% Green
41. Ryan Collins 10:05 +5:37 126% Green
42. Gavin 10:09 +5:41 127% Green
42. Gavin Weise 10:09 +5:41 127% Green
44. Wendy W 10:13 +5:45 129% Red
45. RickB 11:04 +6:36 148% Green
46. jvincent 11:07 +6:39 149% Green
47. Jomill10 11:08 +6:40 149% Green
48. LinderMax 11:31 +7:03 158% Green
49. Kathleen Lennon 11:48 +7:20 164% Green
50. James Weber 12:13 +7:45 174% Green
51. Bryan Singer 12:20 +7:52 176% Green
52. Luke Mitchell 13:49 +9:21 209% Green
53. Paul Nelson 15:03 +10:35 237% Blue
54. Frantisek Brabec 15:09 +10:41 239% Green
55. Matthew Hawthorne 16:44 +12:16 275% Green
56. Michelle Svoboda 17:07 +12:39 283% Green
57. Justin Duhe 17:29 +13:01 291% Green
58. lady00shalott 20:35 +16:07 361% Green
59. John Organek 26:17 +21:49 488% Red
60. Mike Newman 27:19 +22:51 512% Green
61. KS 54:02 +49:34 1110% Green