Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 127 – 128

QOC Little Bennett Day-O (Jan 8, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Philippe Cote Jacques 4:32 Blue
2. Dash 4:35 +3 1% Blue
3. jtorranc 4:45 +13 5% Blue
4. Nadim 5:22 +50 18% Blue
5. Michael Berry 5:43 +1:11 26% Blue
6. Joel Ford 5:44 +1:12 26% Blue
7. yurets 5:46 +1:14 27% Blue
8. vido 6:11 +1:39 36% Blue
9. vlin 6:30 +1:58 43% Blue
10. Ryan Stasiowski 6:40 +2:08 47% Blue
11. britty327 6:43 +2:11 48% Blue
12. diva 6:57 +2:25 53% Beige
13. Jeff Dickey 6:59 +2:27 54% Blue
14. 2xVet 7:44 +3:12 71% Blue
15. Michael Stasiowski 7:48 +3:16 72% Blue
16. linville 7:58 +3:26 76% Blue
17. Alexis Merka 8:12 +3:40 81% Beige
18. davelevine 9:21 +4:49 106% Blue
19. Inigo Ahedo 9:56 +5:24 119% Blue
20. William Chesarek 13:19 +8:47 194% Blue
21. Joe & John Dirndorfer 15:01 +10:29 231% Beige
22. Paul Nelson 15:14 +10:42 236% Blue
23. Florence Tan 15:18 +10:46 238% Beige
24. o-darn 15:21 +10:49 239% Beige
25. Suzanne Izzo 20:50 +16:18 360% Beige
26. perkinsms 32:37 +28:05 619% Beige