Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 133 – 135

QOC Patapsco Hilton (Dec 4, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Luke Eckstein 1:59 Green
2. samjones 2:01 +2 2% Green
2. evansam222 2:01 +2 2% Green
4. Matthew Brooks 2:05 +6 5% Green
5. jtorranc 2:11 +12 10% Blue
6. David. 2:17 +18 15% Orange
6. GinoSap 2:17 +18 15% Orange
8. ken 2:20 +21 18% Blue
9. donatello 2:21 +22 18% Green
10. recked 2:25 +26 22% Orange
11. j.augustine 2:46 +47 39% Green
12. vido 2:49 +50 42% Blue
13. dweinmann 2:52 +53 45% Green
14. NotATac 2:55 +56 47% Orange
15. Nadim 2:57 +58 49% Blue
16. Nick McNife 3:01 +1:02 52% Green
16. yurets 3:01 +1:02 52% Blue
16. kjculberg 3:01 +1:02 52% Blue
19. Wayne Pavalko 3:06 +1:07 56% Orange
20. Collin_Parker 3:09 +1:10 59% Orange
20. Charlie Fredrickson 3:09 +1:10 59% Orange
22. Chris Gross 3:10 +1:11 60% Blue
23. Istvan Nagy 3:11 +1:12 61% Green
24. Dave Connolly 3:15 +1:16 64% Green
25. Jacob Teepen 3:16 +1:17 65% Green
26. JDiPalmy 3:23 +1:24 71% Orange
27. Jordan Harris 3:24 +1:25 71% Green
28. jessica.johnson 3:26 +1:27 73% Green
29. Matt Holman 3:30 +1:31 76% Orange
30. Andy Arenz 3:31 +1:32 77% Green
30. Alaric Stone 3:31 +1:32 77% Orange
32. msirbu 3:34 +1:35 80% Green
33. Adam Smith 3:35 +1:36 81% Green
34. Gavin 3:50 +1:51 93% Green
35. Michael Stasiowski 3:51 +1:52 94% Blue
36. Christiana Logansmith 3:52 +1:53 95% Green
37. phession 3:59 +2:00 101% Green
38. bavent00 4:00 +2:01 102% Orange
39. Noah Wachlin 4:03 +2:04 104% Green
40. Charles Carrick 4:12 +2:13 112% Blue
41. Ryan Stasiowski 4:13 +2:14 113% Blue
42. Anne Jepsen 4:17 +2:18 116% Green
43. Rob Whitestone 4:20 +2:21 118% Green
43. Charles Fletcher 4:20 +2:21 118% Green
45. Kathleen Lennon 4:21 +2:22 119% Green
46. Ben Roberts 4:22 +2:23 120% Blue
47. penman007 4:24 +2:25 122% Orange
48. Roman Enson 4:26 +2:27 124% Green
49. George Cox 4:37 +2:38 133% Orange
50. Rob Briber 4:44 +2:45 139% Green
51. Cash Costello 4:46 +2:47 140% Green
52. Tom Delaney 4:48 +2:49 142% Green
53. Buster Dodge 4:51 +2:52 145% Green
54. o-darn 4:54 +2:55 147% Orange
55. Bridge 4:57 +2:58 150% Orange
56. scamp07 5:04 +3:05 155% Green
57. jvincent 5:07 +3:08 158% Green
58. Jody & Cecilia Landers 5:17 +3:18 166% Green
59. furlong47 5:39 +3:40 185% Green
60. Indigo Jackson 5:49 +3:50 193% Green
61. Andres West 5:51 +3:52 195% Orange
62. Travis Green 5:56 +3:57 199% Green
63. logicaldecision 5:57 +3:58 200% Green
64. Dennis Koenig 6:18 +4:19 218% Orange
65. rossman 6:21 +4:22 220% Orange
66. Florence Tan 6:34 +4:35 231% Orange
66. Jake Robinson 6:34 +4:35 231% Orange
68. Karyn Dulaney 6:36 +4:37 233% Orange
69. Andy Gerald 6:47 +4:48 242% Orange
70. Michelle Svoboda 6:53 +4:54 247% Green
71. Mark Beckman 7:43 +5:44 289% Orange
72. Charles Gregorski 8:23 +6:24 323% Orange
73. Aralena Shala 8:49 +6:50 345% Orange
74. Paul Larkin 8:58 +6:59 352% Orange
75. Christopher Puin 9:28 +7:29 377% Orange
76. David Alexander 10:17 +8:18 418% Orange
77. Pat Keim 10:18 +8:19 419% Orange
78. Jeff Haskell 10:22 +8:23 423% Orange
79. Ned and Laura Renner 11:20 +9:21 471% Orange
80. Doris 11:23 +9:24 474% Orange
81. Zombies 12:18 +10:19 520% Orange
82. Shannon Costello 12:27 +10:28 528% Orange
83. Richard Palladino 13:33 +11:34 583% Orange
84. Lisa Zanti 13:38 +11:39 587% Orange
85. JT Gulick 14:11 +12:12 615% Orange
86. Dragons 14:15 +12:16 618% Orange
87. Courtney Friel 16:04 +14:05 710% Orange
88. Dustin Brown 1:09:30 +1:07:31 3404% Orange