Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 48 – 49

Forest Run: Jungle Creek (Sep 3, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. AdamWoods 3:13 6k
2. GRennie 4:07 +54 28% 6k
3. Nikolay 4:26 +1:13 38% 6k
4. John Harbuck 4:57 +1:44 54% 4k
5. Bruce Christopherson 5:27 +2:14 69% 6k
6. Peter Golde 5:59 +2:46 86% 6k
7. Kean Williams 6:23 +3:10 98% 6k
8. Robyn Rennie 6:40 +3:27 107% 4k
8. Joanne Woods 6:40 +3:27 107% 5k
10. Jan Urban 7:01 +3:48 118% 4k
11. JRance 7:04 +3:51 120% 4k
12. schristoph 7:20 +4:07 128% 6k
13. Sherri Brady, Benjamin Brady 8:20 +5:07 159% 6k
14. Tomas Vaisar 9:24 +6:11 192% 6k
15. Ing Uhlin 10:57 +7:44 240% 5k
16. Rick Breseman 11:09 +7:56 247% 6k
17. Jourdan Harvey 12:49 +9:36 298% 6k
18. Celia Schofield 12:51 +9:38 299% 4k
19. Sandbo 13:39 +10:26 324% 6k
20. Karen Lachance 14:14 +11:01 342% 4k
21. Tobi Gardner 15:15 +12:02 374% 5k
22. Barry Teschlog 16:15 +13:02 405% 4k
23. Katnap 16:18 +13:05 407% 5k
24. Susan Luedeke 16:27 +13:14 411% 4k
25. David Tallent 17:09 +13:56 433% 4k
26. David Rogers 19:40 +16:27 511% 4k
27. Stanley Woods 21:38 +18:25 573% 5k