Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 46 – 47

Forest Run: Jungle Creek (Sep 3, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. AdamWoods 3:31 6k
2. Nikolay 3:49 +18 9% 6k
3. GRennie 4:41 +1:10 33% 6k
4. Jourdan Harvey 4:44 +1:13 35% 6k
5. Bruce Christopherson 4:53 +1:22 39% 6k
5. Celia Schofield 4:53 +1:22 39% 4k
7. schristoph 4:56 +1:25 40% 6k
8. Stanley Woods 5:49 +2:18 65% 5k
9. Kean Williams 6:08 +2:37 74% 6k
10. Tomas Vaisar 6:48 +3:17 93% 6k
11. Tobi Gardner 6:58 +3:27 98% 5k
12. Peter Golde 7:06 +3:35 102% 6k
13. Joanne Woods 7:23 +3:52 110% 5k
14. David Vaisar 7:51 +4:20 123% 6k
15. Katnap 7:57 +4:26 126% 5k
16. Rick Breseman 8:00 +4:29 127% 6k
17. John Harbuck 8:05 +4:34 130% 4k
18. Anneliese Maiye 8:17 +4:46 136% 4k
19. Sandbo 8:28 +4:57 141% 6k
20. Robyn Rennie 8:36 +5:05 145% 4k
21. JRance 9:37 +6:06 173% 4k
22. Ing Uhlin 10:13 +6:42 191% 5k
22. Dave Christopherson 10:13 +6:42 191% 3k
24. Karen Lachance 12:19 +8:48 250% 4k
25. David Tallent 12:43 +9:12 262% 4k
26. David Rogers 12:46 +9:15 263% 4k
27. Gunta Ledina 13:38 +10:07 288% 3k
28. Jan Urban 15:18 +11:47 335% 4k
29. Susan Luedeke 15:51 +12:20 351% 4k
30. Barry Teschlog 15:58 +12:27 354% 4k
31. Debbie Newell 19:26 +15:55 453% 5k
32. Sherri Brady, Benjamin Brady 26:25 +22:54 651% 6k