Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 32 – 33

Forest Run: Jungle Creek (Sep 3, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Jourdan Harvey 3:40 6k
2. AdamWoods 4:28 +48 22% 6k
3. GRennie 4:29 +49 22% 6k
4. Celia Schofield 5:14 +1:34 43% 4k
5. Stanley Woods 6:13 +2:33 70% 5k
6. Tobi Gardner 6:23 +2:43 74% 5k
7. Peter Golde 6:34 +2:54 79% 6k
8. Nikolay 6:45 +3:05 84% 6k
9. Kean Williams 7:22 +3:42 101% 6k
10. David Vaisar 7:35 +3:55 107% 6k
11. Joanne Woods 8:00 +4:20 118% 5k
12. Rick Breseman 8:20 +4:40 127% 6k
13. Robyn Rennie 8:49 +5:09 140% 4k
14. Anneliese Maiye 8:51 +5:11 141% 4k
15. John Harbuck 9:23 +5:43 156% 4k
16. Sandbo 9:37 +5:57 162% 6k
17. schristoph 9:57 +6:17 171% 6k
18. Jan Urban 10:18 +6:38 181% 4k
19. Tomas Vaisar 10:21 +6:41 182% 6k
20. JRance 10:42 +7:02 192% 4k
21. Debbie Newell 11:23 +7:43 210% 5k
22. Eric Sandbo 11:53 +8:13 224% 4k
23. Bruce Christopherson 12:31 +8:51 241% 6k
24. Gunta Ledina 13:44 +10:04 275% 3k
25. Ing Uhlin 14:59 +11:19 309% 5k
26. Katnap 15:37 +11:57 326% 5k
27. Karen Lachance 15:47 +12:07 330% 4k
28. Susan Luedeke 15:56 +12:16 335% 4k
29. Sherri Brady, Benjamin Brady 15:58 +12:18 335% 6k
30. Barry Teschlog 16:25 +12:45 348% 4k
31. Mathew Hibler 18:57 +15:17 417% 6k
32. David Tallent 20:33 +16:53 460% 4k
33. Dave Christopherson 26:19 +22:39 618% 3k
34. David Rogers 41:22 +37:42 1028% 4k
35. Terry Farrah 43:59 +40:19 1100% 3k