Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 118 – 113

WA Middle/Long Distance Championship (Sep 11, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Juffy 10:26 C2
2. ShotRat 10:58 +32 5% C2
3. Rachel 11:13 +47 8% C3
4. Ceri Pass 12:33 +2:07 20% C4
5. Karen Staudte 13:05 +2:39 25% C3
6. Ian Finnie 13:44 +3:18 32% C3
7. David McCauley 14:02 +3:36 35% C3
8. mikedufty 14:24 +3:58 38% C3
9. Edward Finnie 14:45 +4:19 41% C4
10. Daniel Del Dot 14:49 +4:23 42% C4
11. Peter O'Loughlin 15:07 +4:41 45% C3
12. tjbrownlie 15:09 +4:43 45% C2
13. Todd Rintoul 16:03 +5:37 54% C3
14. Blake Merritt 17:19 +6:53 66% C2
15. Tyler Eves 18:13 +7:47 75% C2
16. Rosalie McCauley 18:26 +8:00 77% C4
17. Andrew Martin 18:36 +8:10 78% C3
18. Vanessa Smith 19:07 +8:41 83% C4
19. Graeme Harris 19:33 +9:07 87% C4
20. Daniel Meeks 19:52 +9:26 90% C4
21. Daniel Eves 21:48 +11:22 109% C2
22. Andrea Eves 21:55 +11:29 110% C4
23. Jordan Neill 23:15 +12:49 123% C4