Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 51 – 36

OOC Classic Event: Timm Drive (May 8, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Tommy Ivarsson 2:43 Long Advance
2. Nev-Monster 2:56 +13 8% Long Advance
3. Paul Lefebvre 3:12 +29 18% Long Advance
4. fkawam 3:25 +42 26% Short Advance
5. Eric Williamson 3:27 +44 27% Long Advance
6. Mark Van der Ploeg 3:30 +47 29% Long Advance
7. Jennie Anderson 3:48 +1:05 40% Long Advance
8. Omer Majeed 3:55 +1:12 44% Short Advance
9. Rorry Harding 3:56 +1:13 45% Long Advance
10. Pavlo Ignatusha 3:58 +1:15 46% Long Advance
11. Paul Mossman 4:11 +1:28 54% Long Advance
12. Mike Raz 4:15 +1:32 56% Short Advance
13. Liam Walke 4:20 +1:37 60% Intermediate
14. Troy Austrins 4:30 +1:47 66% Short Advance
15. Emil Laurin 4:39 +1:56 71% Intermediate
16. Team Ice Cream Sandwich 4:42 +1:59 73% Intermediate
17. David Adair 4:48 +2:05 77% Intermediate
18. Gloria Rankin 4:54 +2:11 80% Short Advance
19. Luise Sander 4:56 +2:13 82% Long Advance
20. Willie Carroll 4:57 +2:14 82% Intermediate
21. Eric Everton 4:58 +2:15 83% Intermediate
22. Evan Raz 5:02 +2:19 85% Intermediate
23. Robert J Haddow 5:14 +2:31 93% Long Advance
24. Team Dusters 5:18 +2:35 95% Intermediate
25. Gilles Chercuitte 5:38 +2:55 107% Intermediate
26. Karen Nesbitt 5:39 +2:56 108% Short Advance
27. Na Lin 5:43 +3:00 110% Long Advance
28. Benoit Chagnon 5:53 +3:10 117% Short Advance
29. Liran Raz 5:55 +3:12 118% Short Advance
30. Team Harts 6:08 +3:25 126% Intermediate
31. Michael Beaupre 6:15 +3:32 130% Short Advance
32. Ridge Rabbits 6:24 +3:41 136% Short Advance
33. Dominique Boucher 6:42 +3:59 147% Short Advance
33. Team Mars 6:42 +3:59 147% Intermediate
33. billa 6:42 +3:59 147% Short Advance
36. The Eagles 6:45 +4:02 148% Intermediate
37. Team Manning-Dewar 6:53 +4:10 153% Short Advance
38. Christine Towers 6:55 +4:12 155% Intermediate
39. Mary-Ellen Connolly 7:03 +4:20 160% Intermediate
40. Charles Wesley-James 7:27 +4:44 174% Intermediate
41. Laurie Ashworth 7:38 +4:55 181% Short Advance
42. Barrie Ashworth 7:43 +5:00 184% Intermediate
43. Jack Murray 7:50 +5:07 188% Intermediate
44. Team Fischer 1 8:02 +5:19 196% Intermediate
45. Yixin Chen 8:09 +5:26 200% Intermediate
46. Peter Williamson 8:22 +5:39 208% Long Advance
47. Amber Seeds 8:41 +5:58 220% Short Advance
48. Luke Derose 8:42 +5:59 220% Intermediate
49. Team Noble McKibbin 8:50 +6:07 225% Short Advance
50. Kristi Raz 8:57 +6:14 229% Intermediate
51. Eric Springgay-Daubeny 9:03 +6:20 233% Intermediate
52. Luke Raz 9:07 +6:24 236% Intermediate
53. Emma Bainbridge 9:24 +6:41 246% Intermediate
54. Michael Beaupre 9:48 +7:05 261% Intermediate
55. Steve Buchko 9:50 +7:07 262% Intermediate
56. Andreas Buss 11:31 +8:48 324% Intermediate
57. Einav Raz 12:21 +9:38 355% Intermediate
58. Andy Ledger 12:39 +9:56 366% Intermediate
59. Anita Williamson 13:22 +10:39 392% Intermediate
60. Team The Dukesters 13:45 +11:02 406% Intermediate
61. Anthony Bengtsson 13:51 +11:08 410% Intermediate
61. Marina Kuznetsov 13:51 +11:08 410% Intermediate
63. John Bengtsson 13:52 +11:09 410% Intermediate
64. Jennifer Daubeny 14:54 +12:11 448% Long Advance
65. Finn Bainbridge 17:13 +14:30 534% Intermediate
66. Team Zonner 22:18 +19:35 721% Intermediate
67. Team Zonner 2 22:28 +19:45 727% Intermediate
68. Team Claire 22:52 +20:09 742% Intermediate
69. Team Homebrew 23:37 +20:54 769% Intermediate
70. Mark Cherwonka 28:57 +26:14 966% Short Advance
71. Jibbs 37:34 +34:51 1283% Intermediate
72. Heather Bonas 38:42 +35:59 1325% Intermediate
73. Janet Labrecque 39:00 +36:17 1336% Intermediate