Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 50 – 38

OOC Classic Event: Timm Drive (May 8, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Mark Van der Ploeg 3:23 Long Advance
2. Paul Lefebvre 3:43 +20 10% Long Advance
3. Nev-Monster 3:47 +24 12% Long Advance
4. Pavlo Ignatusha 3:54 +31 15% Long Advance
5. Mike Raz 4:43 +1:20 39% Short Advance
6. fkawam 4:54 +1:31 45% Short Advance
7. Tommy Ivarsson 5:32 +2:09 64% Long Advance
8. Luise Sander 5:38 +2:15 67% Long Advance
9. lteutsch 6:07 +2:44 81% Long Advance
10. billa 6:09 +2:46 82% Short Advance
11. Gloria Rankin 6:12 +2:49 83% Short Advance
12. Peter Williamson 6:27 +3:04 91% Long Advance
13. Troy Austrins 6:34 +3:11 94% Short Advance
14. Robert J Haddow 7:04 +3:41 109% Long Advance
15. Rorry Harding 7:07 +3:44 110% Long Advance
16. Liran Raz 7:44 +4:21 129% Short Advance
17. Jennie Anderson 7:46 +4:23 130% Long Advance
18. Eric Williamson 7:52 +4:29 133% Long Advance
19. Team Noble McKibbin 7:54 +4:31 133% Short Advance
20. Na Lin 8:18 +4:55 145% Long Advance
21. Jennifer Daubeny 8:24 +5:01 148% Long Advance
22. Team Manning-Dewar 8:26 +5:03 149% Short Advance
23. Benoit Chagnon 8:40 +5:17 156% Short Advance
24. Omer Majeed 10:01 +6:38 196% Short Advance
25. Paul Mossman 10:55 +7:32 223% Long Advance
26. Amber Seeds 11:55 +8:32 252% Short Advance
27. Karen Nesbitt 13:04 +9:41 286% Short Advance
28. Michael Beaupre 13:43 +10:20 305% Short Advance
29. Dominique Boucher 14:17 +10:54 322% Short Advance
30. Ridge Rabbits 16:47 +13:24 396% Short Advance
31. Mark Cherwonka 21:03 +17:40 522% Short Advance