Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 122 – 123

NEOC: Traverse and Mini-Traverse (Nov 20, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. iansmith 2:51 Traverse
2. feet 3:08 +17 10% Traverse
3. RockHEART 3:27 +36 21% Traverse
4. andis vitolins 3:28 +37 22% Traverse
5. acjospe 3:51 +1:00 35% Traverse
6. not_$tan 3:59 +1:08 40% Traverse
7. Bo 4:06 +1:15 44% Traverse
8. hansolo 4:16 +1:25 50% Traverse
9. evansam222 4:20 +1:29 52% Traverse
9. tp 4:20 +1:29 52% Traverse
11. David. 4:35 +1:44 61% Traverse
12. dave lamb 4:38 +1:47 63% Traverse
13. David Hunter 4:39 +1:48 63% Mini-Traverse
14. Evalin B 4:44 +1:53 66% Traverse
15. Izzy B 5:01 +2:10 76% Traverse
16. Ari-o 5:04 +2:13 78% Traverse
17. williamdaniels 5:08 +2:17 80% Traverse
18. Jeffrey Woods 5:10 +2:19 81% Traverse
19. recked 5:13 +2:22 83% Traverse
20. stever 5:16 +2:25 85% Mini-Traverse
21. Daniel O'Conor 5:32 +2:41 94% Traverse
22. carlch 5:34 +2:43 95% Red
23. jjcote 5:40 +2:49 99% Traverse
24. thomasnr 5:43 +2:52 101% Traverse
25. donatello 5:48 +2:57 104% Traverse
26. Michael Hughes 5:51 +3:00 105% Traverse
26. THE BEAT LAB 5:51 +3:00 105% Traverse
28. aqualad95 5:58 +3:07 109% Traverse
29. edwarddes 6:02 +3:11 112% Traverse
29. jleblanc 6:02 +3:11 112% Traverse
31. Ed Clukey 6:07 +3:16 115% Traverse
32. EChild 6:22 +3:31 123% Traverse
33. GinoSap 6:24 +3:33 125% Traverse
33. Matthew Brooks 6:24 +3:33 125% Traverse
35. Bridge 6:30 +3:39 128% Traverse
36. dyee 6:43 +3:52 136% Mini-Traverse
37. Michael Springer 6:50 +3:59 140% Traverse
38. NotATac 7:03 +4:12 147% Traverse
39. Philip Jett 7:11 +4:20 152% Mini-Traverse
40. Justin Wiley 7:18 +4:27 156% Traverse
41. mgb 7:23 +4:32 159% Traverse
42. Janet Findlay 7:26 +4:35 161% Mini-Traverse
43. ParkSchool 7:30 +4:39 163% Traverse
44. Nathan_C 7:32 +4:41 164% Traverse
45. Maria Bloom 7:36 +4:45 167% Traverse
45. arthurd 7:36 +4:45 167% Traverse
47. dweinmann 7:41 +4:50 170% Traverse
48. Charlie 7:42 +4:51 170% Traverse
49. fossil 7:48 +4:57 174% Traverse
49. arenz 7:48 +4:57 174% Traverse
51. Doug Sevon 8:08 +5:17 185% Mini-Traverse
51. Mark Walsh 8:08 +5:17 185% Traverse
53. JHen 8:16 +5:25 190% Traverse
54. levitin 8:17 +5:26 191% Traverse
55. Pelle Wåhlström 8:47 +5:56 208% Green
56. Kelly Guarino 8:54 +6:03 212% Mini-Traverse
57. Bill Davidson 9:13 +6:22 223% Red
58. Karen Yeowell 9:22 +6:31 229% Mini-Traverse
59. Sylvie Guichard 9:52 +7:01 246% Green
60. nellie 9:54 +7:03 247% Red
61. Xavier Fradera 10:01 +7:10 251% Traverse
62. CraigW 10:03 +7:12 253% Traverse
63. Eric Bressler 10:19 +7:28 262% Traverse
64. Paul Regan 10:20 +7:29 263% Traverse
65. Trisha 10:30 +7:39 268% Mini-Traverse
66. Mark OConnell 10:50 +7:59 280% Mini-Traverse
67. JLCraw 10:57 +8:06 284% Traverse
68. Linda Gagnon 11:47 +8:56 313% Traverse
69. Drew Jett 11:53 +9:02 317% Mini-Traverse
70. Martin Valiquette 11:58 +9:07 320% Traverse
71. Eric Smith 12:43 +9:52 346% Traverse
72. Roger Underwood 12:59 +10:08 356% Mini-Traverse
73. coach 13:16 +10:25 365% Traverse
74. Sanjay Arwade 13:17 +10:26 366% Mini-Traverse
74. Mark Roth 13:17 +10:26 366% Mini-Traverse
76. John Rogers 13:18 +10:27 367% Mini-Traverse
77. Taralyn Tan 15:43 +12:52 451% Green