Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 118 – 119

NEOC: Traverse and Mini-Traverse (Nov 20, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. feet 4:59 Traverse
2. iansmith 5:45 +46 15% Traverse
3. evansam222 5:55 +56 19% Traverse
4. hansolo 6:04 +1:05 22% Traverse
5. EChild 6:08 +1:09 23% Traverse
6. Sanjay Arwade 6:11 +1:12 24% Mini-Traverse
6. Mark Roth 6:11 +1:12 24% Mini-Traverse
8. RockHEART 6:25 +1:26 29% Traverse
9. Drew Jett 6:30 +1:31 30% Mini-Traverse
10. andis vitolins 6:32 +1:33 31% Traverse
11. Bo 6:42 +1:43 34% Traverse
12. acjospe 6:51 +1:52 37% Traverse
13. Ari-o 6:53 +1:54 38% Traverse
14. tp 6:54 +1:55 38% Traverse
15. Bridge 7:34 +2:35 52% Traverse
16. coach 7:41 +2:42 54% Traverse
17. David. 7:48 +2:49 57% Traverse
18. Daniel O'Conor 7:56 +2:57 59% Traverse
19. thomasnr 8:01 +3:02 61% Traverse
20. jjcote 8:02 +3:03 61% Traverse
21. Collin_Parker 8:07 +3:08 63% Traverse
21. Izzy B 8:07 +3:08 63% Traverse
23. williamdaniels 8:10 +3:11 64% Traverse
24. Evalin B 8:16 +3:17 66% Traverse
25. stever 8:20 +3:21 67% Mini-Traverse
26. donatello 8:32 +3:33 71% Traverse
27. ccfredrikson 8:40 +3:41 74% Traverse
28. Doug Sevon 8:43 +3:44 75% Mini-Traverse
29. not_$tan 8:46 +3:47 76% Traverse
30. THE BEAT LAB 8:47 +3:48 76% Traverse
31. edwarddes 9:21 +4:22 88% Traverse
32. Jeffrey Woods 9:25 +4:26 89% Traverse
33. carlch 9:26 +4:27 89% Red
34. Trisha 9:32 +4:33 91% Mini-Traverse
35. Bill Davidson 9:36 +4:37 93% Red
36. ParkSchool 9:41 +4:42 94% Traverse
37. dave lamb 9:50 +4:51 97% Traverse
38. mgb 9:57 +4:58 100% Traverse
39. David Hunter 10:00 +5:01 101% Mini-Traverse
40. Janet Findlay 10:02 +5:03 101% Mini-Traverse
41. Michael Springer 10:14 +5:15 105% Traverse
42. Michael Hughes 10:18 +5:19 107% Traverse
43. jleblanc 10:29 +5:30 110% Traverse
44. JHen 10:44 +5:45 115% Traverse
45. Mark OConnell 10:47 +5:48 116% Mini-Traverse
45. Charlie 10:47 +5:48 116% Traverse
47. fossil 11:07 +6:08 123% Traverse
48. levitin 11:19 +6:20 127% Traverse
49. Sylvie Guichard 11:21 +6:22 128% Green
50. Philip Jett 11:35 +6:36 132% Mini-Traverse
51. aqualad95 11:36 +6:37 133% Traverse
52. arthurd 11:45 +6:46 136% Traverse
53. Karen Yeowell 11:46 +6:47 136% Mini-Traverse
54. Nathan_C 11:47 +6:48 136% Traverse
55. Kelly Guarino 11:49 +6:50 137% Mini-Traverse
56. Ed Clukey 11:52 +6:53 138% Traverse
57. Xavier Fradera 11:59 +7:00 140% Traverse
58. Justin Wiley 12:34 +7:35 152% Traverse
59. Maria Bloom 12:35 +7:36 153% Traverse
60. CraigW 13:10 +8:11 164% Traverse
61. nellie 13:13 +8:14 165% Red
62. Paul Regan 13:17 +8:18 167% Traverse
63. Eric Bressler 13:23 +8:24 169% Traverse
64. JLCraw 13:28 +8:29 170% Traverse
65. NotATac 13:37 +8:38 173% Traverse
66. Pelle Wåhlström 13:48 +8:49 177% Green
67. John Rogers 13:52 +8:53 178% Mini-Traverse
68. recked 14:28 +9:29 190% Traverse
69. Linda Gagnon 15:05 +10:06 203% Traverse
70. Martin Valiquette 15:11 +10:12 205% Traverse
71. dyee 15:14 +10:15 206% Mini-Traverse
72. Roger Underwood 16:04 +11:05 222% Mini-Traverse
73. Eric Smith 16:07 +11:08 223% Traverse
74. GinoSap 16:42 +11:43 235% Traverse
75. Matthew Brooks 16:48 +11:49 237% Traverse
76. arenz 16:59 +12:00 241% Traverse
77. Alex Vai 17:01 +12:02 241% Traverse
78. dweinmann 17:04 +12:05 242% Traverse
79. Mark Walsh 18:16 +13:17 267% Traverse
80. Taralyn Tan 24:50 +19:51 398% Green
81. penman007 28:21 +23:22 469% Traverse