Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 101

NEOC: Traverse and Mini-Traverse (Nov 20, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. feet 9:45 Traverse
2. iansmith 9:46 +1 0% Traverse
3. EChild 9:54 +9 2% Traverse
4. Ari-o 10:09 +24 4% Traverse
5. RockHEART 11:22 +1:37 17% Traverse
6. andis vitolins 11:32 +1:47 18% Traverse
7. acjospe 11:58 +2:13 23% Traverse
8. williamdaniels 12:06 +2:21 24% Traverse
9. tp 12:09 +2:24 25% Traverse
10. Bo 12:20 +2:35 26% Traverse
11. Philip Jett 12:24 +2:39 27% Mini-Traverse
12. jleblanc 12:29 +2:44 28% Traverse
13. Izzy B 12:31 +2:46 28% Traverse
14. not_$tan 12:34 +2:49 29% Traverse
15. Bridge 12:35 +2:50 29% Traverse
16. evansam222 12:45 +3:00 31% Traverse
17. dweinmann 12:51 +3:06 32% Traverse
18. recked 12:53 +3:08 32% Traverse
19. hansolo 12:55 +3:10 32% Traverse
20. Nathan_C 12:58 +3:13 33% Traverse
21. coach 13:17 +3:32 36% Traverse
22. edwarddes 13:30 +3:45 38% Traverse
23. Daniel O'Conor 13:32 +3:47 39% Traverse
24. thomasnr 13:36 +3:51 39% Traverse
25. Evalin B 13:39 +3:54 40% Traverse
26. donatello 13:47 +4:02 41% Traverse
27. GinoSap 13:56 +4:11 43% Traverse
28. Matthew Brooks 14:21 +4:36 47% Traverse
29. THE BEAT LAB 14:25 +4:40 48% Traverse
30. arenz 14:28 +4:43 48% Traverse
31. Michael Hughes 14:30 +4:45 49% Traverse
32. Michael Springer 14:32 +4:47 49% Traverse
33. jjcote 14:40 +4:55 50% Traverse
34. Mark Roth 14:44 +4:59 51% Mini-Traverse
34. Sanjay Arwade 14:44 +4:59 51% Mini-Traverse
36. David. 14:50 +5:05 52% Traverse
37. dyee 15:18 +5:33 57% Mini-Traverse
38. Doug Sevon 15:22 +5:37 58% Mini-Traverse
39. mgb 15:37 +5:52 60% Traverse
40. Justin Wiley 15:38 +5:53 60% Traverse
41. fossil 15:47 +6:02 62% Traverse
42. levitin 16:14 +6:29 66% Traverse
43. stever 16:25 +6:40 68% Mini-Traverse
44. ccfredrikson 16:41 +6:56 71% Traverse
45. JHen 16:56 +7:11 74% Traverse
46. Janet Findlay 17:04 +7:19 75% Mini-Traverse
47. David Hunter 17:07 +7:22 76% Mini-Traverse
48. John Rogers 17:11 +7:26 76% Mini-Traverse
49. Karen Yeowell 17:18 +7:33 77% Mini-Traverse
50. ParkSchool 17:21 +7:36 78% Traverse
51. Alex Vai 17:24 +7:39 78% Traverse
52. Xavier Fradera 17:32 +7:47 80% Traverse
53. Paul Regan 17:35 +7:50 80% Traverse
54. CraigW 17:38 +7:53 81% Traverse
55. Eric Bressler 17:43 +7:58 82% Traverse
56. Christina Jaworsky 17:52 +8:07 83% Traverse
57. Ed Clukey 18:37 +8:52 91% Traverse
58. arthurd 18:43 +8:58 92% Traverse
59. Charlie 19:26 +9:41 99% Traverse
60. Trisha 20:09 +10:24 107% Mini-Traverse
61. Reid Allen 20:18 +10:33 108% Traverse
62. Martin Valiquette 20:22 +10:37 109% Traverse
63. Keith Durand 20:30 +10:45 110% Traverse
64. Jeffrey Woods 20:47 +11:02 113% Traverse
65. dave lamb 20:50 +11:05 114% Traverse
66. Linda Gagnon 20:59 +11:14 115% Traverse
67. Raini Helmstadter 21:57 +12:12 125% Traverse
68. Mark OConnell 22:05 +12:20 126% Mini-Traverse
69. Colin McIntire 22:07 +12:22 127% Traverse
70. Ethan Donahue 22:11 +12:26 128% Traverse
71. Drew Jett 22:33 +12:48 131% Mini-Traverse
72. aqualad95 22:36 +12:51 132% Traverse
73. NotATac 22:45 +13:00 133% Traverse
74. JLCraw 23:00 +13:15 136% Traverse
75. Maria Bloom 23:01 +13:16 136% Traverse
76. Roger Underwood 23:06 +13:21 137% Mini-Traverse
77. penman007 26:10 +16:25 168% Traverse
78. Kelly Guarino 26:12 +16:27 169% Mini-Traverse
79. Mark Walsh 26:47 +17:02 175% Traverse
80. Eric Smith 26:50 +17:05 175% Traverse
81. Collin_Parker 28:39 +18:54 194% Traverse
82. stan pashkovski 35:24 +25:39 263% Mini-Traverse