Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 179 – 155

World Masters Orienteering Championships 2017 (Apr 29, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Ivaylo Ivanov 1:23 Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
2. Dion McKenzie 1:33 +10 12% Long - Final - Men 35 Final B
3. Göran Andersson 1:44 +21 25% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
4. Heinz Keller 1:45 +22 27% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
4. Tetyana Bozhko 1:45 +22 27% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
6. Hans Andersson 1:46 +23 28% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
7. Patrick Hock 1:50 +27 33% Long - Final - Men 40 Final B
8. Pete Ambler 1:51 +28 34% Long - Final - Men 40 Final B
9. Debbie Davey 1:53 +30 36% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
10. Rob Murphy 1:57 +34 41% Long - Final - Men 40 Final B
11. sue Key 2:00 +37 45% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
11. Leonhard Oesch 2:00 +37 45% Long - Final - Men 40 Final B
13. Vincent Choy 2:03 +40 48% Long - Final - Men 35 Final B
13. Jozef Chupek 2:03 +40 48% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
15. Janice Nisbet 2:07 +44 53% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
15. Lena Jansson 2:07 +44 53% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
17. Helga Haverstad 2:08 +45 54% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
17. Øyvind Stokseth 2:08 +45 54% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
19. Alex Tarr 2:09 +46 55% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
20. Annette Orchard 2:11 +48 58% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
21. Tero Heikkilä 2:13 +50 60% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
22. Monika Gustafsson Högberg 2:17 +54 65% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
23. Marie Malmberg 2:19 +56 67% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
24. Johan Pettersson 2:20 +57 69% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
25. Wim Vervoort 2:21 +58 70% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
25. Inger Westerberg 2:21 +58 70% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
27. Seppo Jokipelto 2:23 +1:00 72% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
28. Björn Karlsson 2:24 +1:01 73% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
28. Matthew Patten 2:24 +1:01 73% Long - Final - Men 35 Final B
30. Kirsti Laukkanen 2:26 +1:03 76% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
31. Kirsi Hakomaeki 2:28 +1:05 78% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
32. Michael Croxford 2:32 +1:09 83% Long - Final - Men 40 Final B
33. Bruce Steven 2:35 +1:12 87% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
34. Siiri Poopuu 2:36 +1:13 88% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
35. Natalia Deconescu 2:37 +1:14 89% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
36. Anne Arold 2:39 +1:16 92% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
36. Juha Prittinen 2:39 +1:16 92% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
38. Bo Leuchovius 2:42 +1:19 95% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
38. Gerd Bjørseth 2:42 +1:19 95% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
40. Kurt Andersson 2:43 +1:20 96% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
41. Rita Wickholm 2:44 +1:21 98% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
42. Robyn Rennie 2:46 +1:23 100% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
43. Roger Woodroofe 2:47 +1:24 101% Long - Final - Men 40 Final B
44. Kjellrun Sporild 2:50 +1:27 105% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
45. Stanislav Skorb 2:53 +1:30 108% Long - Final - Men 40 Final B
46. Gert Binder 2:54 +1:31 110% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
47. Stepan Liabzin 2:58 +1:35 114% Long - Final - Men 40 Final B
47. Hilary 2:58 +1:35 114% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
49. Itsuki Kunisawa 3:02 +1:39 119% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
50. Michael Hock 3:04 +1:41 122% Long - Final - Men 40 Final B
51. Inger Vennberg 3:07 +1:44 125% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
52. Jan Hardy 3:12 +1:49 131% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
53. Jannike Wålberg 3:21 +1:58 142% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
54. blairtrewin 3:24 +2:01 146% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
55. Toni Venäläinen 3:26 +2:03 148% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
55. Helena Kajaala-Ylikoski 3:26 +2:03 148% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
57. Kitty Jones 3:31 +2:08 154% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
58. Kari Natvig 3:34 +2:11 158% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
59. Erja Raiko 3:36 +2:13 160% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
59. Pirkko Kalliola 3:36 +2:13 160% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
59. Vitalija Ptašekiene 3:36 +2:13 160% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
62. Sören Nymalm 3:39 +2:16 164% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
63. Margus Klementsov 3:41 +2:18 166% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
64. Ulla Engelby 3:44 +2:21 170% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
65. Gunnar Persson 3:49 +2:26 176% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
66. Gudrun Wegeland 3:55 +2:32 183% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
67. Todor Pedev 3:56 +2:33 184% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
68. Ülle Kadak 3:58 +2:35 187% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
69. Ivan Yakhin 4:02 +2:39 192% Long - Final - Men 35 Final B
70. Päivi Kekki 4:04 +2:41 194% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
70. Miroslava Sediva 4:04 +2:41 194% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
72. Robyn Pallas 4:12 +2:49 204% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
72. Helge Bjaaland 4:12 +2:49 204% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
74. Anvar Nurislamov 4:13 +2:50 205% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
75. Carsten Joergensen 4:16 +2:53 208% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
76. Kostadin Novakov 4:18 +2:55 211% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
77. Don Locke 4:28 +3:05 223% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
77. Krasimir Kolev 4:28 +3:05 223% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
79. Tuomas Hakkarainen 4:31 +3:08 227% Long - Final - Men 35 Final B
80. Camille Cuche 4:53 +3:30 253% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
81. Andres Lauba 4:54 +3:31 254% Long - Final - Men 40 Final B
82. Ursula Wolf-Lips 4:57 +3:34 258% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
83. Bronwyn Holcombe 4:59 +3:36 260% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
84. Monica Martinsson 5:05 +3:42 267% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
84. Hisako Murakoshi 5:05 +3:42 267% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
86. Nieuwy 5:06 +3:43 269% Long - Final - Men 35 Final B
87. Hannu Holappa 5:07 +3:44 270% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
88. Mathias Karlå 5:10 +3:47 273% Long - Final - Men 35 Final B
89. cmpbllj 5:11 +3:48 275% Long - Final - Men 40 Final B
90. Jon McComb 5:14 +3:51 278% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
91. Taisiia Vasileva 5:32 +4:09 300% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
92. John Robinson 5:36 +4:13 305% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
93. Ursula Spycher 5:44 +4:21 314% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
94. Angela Pearson 5:45 +4:22 316% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
95. Gunilla Larsson 5:54 +4:31 327% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
96. Gavin Scott 6:04 +4:41 339% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
97. Eric Morris 6:06 +4:43 341% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
98. Yoshimasa Kubo 6:07 +4:44 342% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
99. Sergei Pavlov 6:13 +4:50 349% Long - Final - Men 40 Final B
100. Basil Baldwin 6:23 +5:00 361% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
101. John Sutton 6:26 +5:03 365% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
102. Peter Hobbs 6:29 +5:06 369% Long - Final - Men 35 Final B
103. Semion Gofchtein 6:47 +5:24 390% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
104. Christian Wennecke 6:51 +5:28 395% Long - Final - Men 35 Final B
105. Michael Stockmayer 7:04 +5:41 411% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
106. Mogens Hansen 7:16 +5:53 425% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
107. Lars Finbom 7:17 +5:54 427% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
108. Jean Payne 7:18 +5:55 428% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
108. Henrik Hvoslef 7:18 +5:55 428% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
110. Margi Freemantle 7:32 +6:09 445% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
111. Lisa Mead 7:33 +6:10 446% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
112. Bozzy 7:48 +6:25 464% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
113. Georg Sengstschmid 7:49 +6:26 465% Long - Final - Men 35 Final B
113. Jenny Bourne 7:49 +6:26 465% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
115. Natalia Mikhonina 7:54 +6:31 471% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
116. Marek Filicko 8:13 +6:50 494% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
117. Lotta Valentin 8:18 +6:55 500% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
118. Roland Offrell 8:20 +6:57 502% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
119. Jane Rowlands 8:24 +7:01 507% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
120. Alan Vyse 8:29 +7:06 513% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
121. Chan TAKFUNG 8:38 +7:15 524% Long - Final - Men 40 Final B
122. Stig Heerman 8:51 +7:28 540% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
123. Monika Bonafini 9:08 +7:45 560% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
124. Eva Rabe Magnusson 9:15 +7:52 569% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
125. Paul Borton 9:21 +7:58 576% Long - Final - Men 40 Final B
126. Vladislava Zvirbule 9:25 +8:02 581% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
127. Birgitta Winblad 9:32 +8:09 589% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
128. Thomas Jensen 9:53 +8:30 614% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
129. Chung Chi Ming 11:49 +10:26 754% Long - Final - Men 40 Final B
130. Zdenek Ulehla 11:54 +10:31 760% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
130. Ernst Bonek 11:54 +10:31 760% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
132. Vita Wert 12:15 +10:52 786% Long - Final - Men 35 Final B
133. Matthew Cohen 12:20 +10:57 792% Long - Final - Men 35 Final B
134. Ann Harris 12:35 +11:12 810% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
135. Oleg Zhukov 13:01 +11:38 841% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
136. Grant Bluett 13:42 +12:19 890% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
137. Sven Jacobsson 13:46 +12:23 895% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
138. Alf Olsson 13:57 +12:34 908% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
139. Vee Smirnov 13:59 +12:36 911% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
140. Jan Mikulecky 14:07 +12:44 920% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
141. Laimute Keiniene 16:02 +14:39 1059% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
142. Margrit Widmer 16:18 +14:55 1078% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
143. Antonio Carlos Silva 16:40 +15:17 1105% Long - Final - Men 40 Final B
144. Robert Fredriksen 18:15 +16:52 1219% Long - Final - Men 45 Final A
145. Paulina Majova 22:08 +20:45 1500% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
146. Bernadette De Groodt 22:25 +21:02 1520% Long - Final - Women 60 Final A
147. Chippy Le Carpentier 24:56 +23:33 1702% Long - Final - Men 75 Final A
148. Edward Larsson 25:15 +23:52 1725% Long - Final - Men 40 Final B