Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 149 – 135

MTBO - Dryandra (Jun 5, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Tooms 5:38 Medium
2. ameko 5:41 +3 1% Medium
3. Jim Mann 6:29 +51 15% Medium
4. Steven Pielage 6:30 +52 15% Medium
5. Mason Eves 6:50 +1:12 21% Short
6. Ron Marcus 6:51 +1:13 22% Short
7. Evan Morgan 7:10 +1:32 27% Medium
8. Rob West 7:18 +1:40 30% Short
8. sten 7:18 +1:40 30% Medium
10. Alison Martin 7:53 +2:15 40% Short
10. TrishTash 7:53 +2:15 40% Medium
12. Riley Martin 8:18 +2:40 47% Short
12. MTBjen 8:18 +2:40 47% Medium
14. Ken Brownlie 9:29 +3:51 68% Short
15. Mike Howe 9:36 +3:58 70% Short
16. Patrick Dufty 9:50 +4:12 75% Short
17. Daniel Eves 10:26 +4:48 85% Medium
18. Andrea Eves 14:08 +8:30 151% Short
19. Lois West 14:13 +8:35 152% Short
20. Debbie McKay 14:33 +8:55 158% Medium
21. Phil Dufty 16:15 +10:37 188% Short
22. Alan Bye 17:24 +11:46 209% Medium
23. Penny Dufty 18:48 +13:10 234% Short
24. Luke Bye 43:16 +37:38 668% Medium