Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 131 – 120

Sydney MetrO League 5 - Mulgoa (Jul 31, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Shingo 3:47 Div 2
2. Akira 4:01 +14 6% Div 3
3. PaulaS 4:08 +21 9% Div 2
4. Thomas Gordon 4:11 +24 11% Div 3
5. mars67 4:14 +27 12% Div 2
6. AKaravaev 4:15 +28 12% Div 2
7. zipster 4:17 +30 13% Div 2
8. Darren Slattery 4:21 +34 15% Div 2
9. Ross Barker 4:27 +40 18% Div 3
10. Tom Kennedy 4:28 +41 18% Div 2
11. Gordon Wilson 4:32 +45 20% Div 2
12. Dylan Sherman 4:33 +46 20% Div 3
13. David Redhead 4:35 +48 21% Div 2
14. Simon Louis 4:36 +49 22% Div 2
15. Dean Williamson 4:41 +54 24% Div 2
16. Jamie_k74 4:42 +55 24% Div 2
17. Benny Holmgren 4:51 +1:04 28% Div 2
18. Chris Cunningham 4:53 +1:06 29% Div 3
19. Vivian De Remy DE Courlenes 5:06 +1:19 35% Div 2
19. Joanna Parr 5:06 +1:19 35% Div 2
21. Wiz 5:11 +1:24 37% Div 2
22. Natalya Filippova 5:18 +1:31 40% Div 3
22. Douglas Jay 5:18 +1:31 40% Div 2
24. Peter Shepherd 5:19 +1:32 41% Div 3
25. Felix Burkhard 5:22 +1:35 42% Div 3
26. David Squires 5:24 +1:37 43% Div 5
27. Dan Smith 5:28 +1:41 44% Div 2
28. Isaac Roberts 5:29 +1:42 45% Div 3
29. David Bray 5:41 +1:54 50% Div 2
30. David Green 5:51 +2:04 55% Div 2
30. Alitia Dougall 5:51 +2:04 55% Div 3
32. Finn Mackay 5:52 +2:05 55% Div 3
33. Ben Cummins 5:59 +2:12 58% Div 3
34. Ian Froude 6:04 +2:17 60% Div 3
35. michalmy 6:09 +2:22 63% Div 2
36. Simon Nash 6:10 +2:23 63% Div 5
37. Melissa Annetts 6:13 +2:26 64% Div 3
38. Jim Merchant 6:16 +2:29 66% Div 3
39. Helen Parker 6:17 +2:30 66% Div 2
40. Jim Mackay 6:18 +2:31 67% Div 3
41. Nikolett Halmai 6:19 +2:32 67% Div 2
42. Wayne Pepper 6:21 +2:34 68% Div 2
43. Tshinta Hopper 6:23 +2:36 69% Div 5
44. Alex Kennedy 6:25 +2:38 70% Div 2
45. John Brayan 6:38 +2:51 75% Div 2
46. Riley Grainger 6:41 +2:54 77% Div 5
47. Stefan Kuhn 6:43 +2:56 78% Div 3
48. Joshua Braidwood 6:46 +2:59 79% Div 2
49. Oliver Pitman 6:56 +3:09 83% Div 3
50. Belinda Kinneally 7:15 +3:28 92% Div 2
51. Melvyn Cox 7:16 +3:29 92% Div 2
52. Luca Squires 7:17 +3:30 93% Div 5
52. David Stitt 7:17 +3:30 93% Div 3
54. Warwick Selby 7:37 +3:50 101% Div 2
54. Kevin Curby 7:37 +3:50 101% Div 5
56. Peter Meyer 7:39 +3:52 102% Div 5
57. Roger Mail 7:45 +3:58 105% Div 3
58. Stuart McWilliam 7:47 +4:00 106% Div 3
59. Janice Seeho 7:55 +4:08 109% Div 5
60. Peter Erlandsen 7:57 +4:10 110% Div 3
61. Margaret Wilmott 7:58 +4:11 111% Div 5
62. Ross Duker 8:09 +4:22 115% Div 5
63. Vicki Wilmott 8:10 +4:23 116% Div 5
64. Jay Seeho 1 8:18 +4:31 119% Div 3
65. Peter Hopper 8:55 +5:08 136% Div 3
66. Sandra Stewart 8:59 +5:12 137% Div 5
67. Sue Froude 9:01 +5:14 138% Div 5
68. Tania Kennedy 9:40 +5:53 156% Div 3
69. Ernest Windschuttel 9:42 +5:55 156% Div 5
70. Karen Langan 10:07 +6:20 167% Div 5
71. Lloyd Gledhill 10:22 +6:35 174% Div 5
72. Lyn Malmgron 10:39 +6:52 181% Div 5
73. Clyde McGhee 10:55 +7:08 189% Div 5
73. Adrienne Kirby 10:55 +7:08 189% Div 5
75. Maria Stankova 11:12 +7:25 196% Div 5
76. Nerise McQuillan 12:16 +8:29 224% Div 5
77. Ellis Leung 12:28 +8:41 230% Div 5
78. Gayle Shepherd 14:07 +10:20 273% Div 5
79. Neil Schaffer 15:06 +11:19 299% Div 5
80. Will Nolan 15:34 +11:47 311% Div 5
81. Christa Schafer 15:56 +12:09 321% Div 5
82. Lee Lowe 15:59 +12:12 322% Div 5
83. Dennis Sparling 16:12 +12:25 328% Div 5
84. Andra Leung 16:18 +12:31 331% Div 5
85. Lisa-Jane Taylor 17:15 +13:28 356% Div 5
86. Jane Boland 17:17 +13:30 357% Div 5
87. Isaac Bray 17:43 +13:56 368% Div 5
88. Sue Thomson 18:23 +14:36 386% Div 5
89. Tamara Needham 20:43 +16:56 448% Div 3