Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 152 – 159

GNC 2017: Georgia Navigator Cup (Jan 15, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Charlie Fredrikson 5:27 Day 2 - Green Y
2. Jiri Mayer 5:43 +16 5% Day 2 - Green Y
3. Gabe Van Gorder 5:45 +18 6% Day 2 - Green X
4. JPReeder 5:49 +22 7% Day 2 - Green X
5. Spike 6:00 +33 10% Day 2 - Green Y
6. Rick Breseman 6:09 +42 13% Day 2 - Green Y
7. Doug Hollowell 6:28 +1:01 19% Day 2 - Green Y
7. Martina Hulsey 6:28 +1:01 19% Day 2 - Green Y
9. birksr 6:58 +1:31 28% Day 2 - Green Y
9. David. 6:58 +1:31 28% Day 2 - Green Y
11. Platterpus 7:04 +1:37 30% Day 2 - Green Y
12. Jake Minta 7:07 +1:40 31% Day 2 - Green X
13. o-maps 7:09 +1:42 31% Day 2 - Green Y
14. Joey Ciza 7:11 +1:44 32% Day 2 - Green Y
15. Branton Fletcher 7:21 +1:54 35% Day 2 - Green X
16. Mason Blum 7:23 +1:56 35% Day 2 - Green X
17. Chester Taylor-Gray 7:25 +1:58 36% Day 2 - Green X
18. Alex Yancey 7:27 +2:00 37% Day 2 - Green X
18. cmpbllv 7:27 +2:00 37% Day 2 - Green Y
20. Colin Woodham 7:35 +2:08 39% Day 2 - Green X
21. Jadie Smith 7:58 +2:31 46% Day 2 - Green X
22. Zachary Lewis 8:05 +2:38 48% Day 2 - Green X
23. Tyree Parks 8:10 +2:43 50% Day 2 - Green X
24. Josef Trzicky 8:22 +2:55 54% Day 2 - Green Y
25. bantzypantz 8:32 +3:05 57% Day 2 - Green X
26. azakrevski 8:35 +3:08 57% Day 2 - Green Y
27. Paul Regan 8:40 +3:13 59% Day 2 - Green Y
28. LKohn 8:42 +3:15 60% Day 2 - Green Y
29. Shin Shimizu 8:44 +3:17 60% Day 2 - Green Y
30. CHARLIE-B 8:47 +3:20 61% Day 2 - Green Y
31. Javier Espinoza 8:48 +3:21 61% Day 2 - Green X
32. Reginald Bagsby 8:52 +3:25 63% Day 2 - Green X
33. David Webber 8:58 +3:31 65% Day 2 - Green Y
34. maprunner 8:59 +3:32 65% Day 2 - Green Y
35. Brandon Marsh 9:06 +3:39 67% Day 2 - Green X
36. Ryan Richards 9:25 +3:58 73% Day 2 - Green X
37. kissy 9:59 +4:32 83% Day 2 - Green Y
38. Joseph Ratermann 10:02 +4:35 84% Day 2 - Green Y
39. Ian Miller 10:06 +4:39 85% Day 2 - Green Y
40. Austin Harvey 10:12 +4:45 87% Day 2 - Green X
41. Samuel Alfod 10:40 +5:13 96% Day 2 - Green X
42. Petya Aleksieva 11:13 +5:46 106% Day 2 - Green Y
43. Randall Porter 11:21 +5:54 108% Day 2 - Green Y
44. Andrew Wohlert 11:35 +6:08 113% Day 2 - Green X
45. RWorner 11:38 +6:11 113% Day 2 - Green Y
46. Jim Hall 11:48 +6:21 117% Day 2 - Green Y
47. Jacob Gallichio 11:49 +6:22 117% Day 2 - Green X
48. Dylan Henderson 11:50 +6:23 117% Day 2 - Green X
49. Ethan Morales 12:06 +6:39 122% Day 2 - Green X
50. Effard Henson 12:09 +6:42 123% Day 2 - Green Y
51. Walter Siegenthaler 12:21 +6:54 127% Day 2 - Green Y
52. Mykola Ivanchykhin 12:23 +6:56 127% Day 2 - Green Y
53. Ryan Collyer 12:43 +7:16 133% Day 2 - Green X
54. Phillip Harrington 13:04 +7:37 140% Day 2 - Green X
55. Adam Gallichio 13:07 +7:40 141% Day 2 - Green X
56. David Russ 13:13 +7:46 143% Day 2 - Green X
57. Donna Fluegel 13:17 +7:50 144% Day 2 - Green Y
58. Arthur Lee Sumner 13:30 +8:03 148% Day 2 - Green Y
59. Tyler Pachter 13:44 +8:17 152% Day 2 - Green X
60. CDR Anthony Linardi 13:54 +8:27 155% Day 2 - Green Y
61. Nicholas Lambros 14:12 +8:45 161% Day 2 - Green X
62. cedarcreek 14:20 +8:53 163% Day 2 - Green Y
63. oxensd 14:39 +9:12 169% Day 2 - Green Y
64. Tyler Davis 14:40 +9:13 169% Day 2 - Green X
65. Andrew Lamb 14:55 +9:28 174% Day 2 - Green X
66. MarkH 14:57 +9:30 174% Day 2 - Green Y
67. Gage Phillips 15:59 +10:32 193% Day 2 - Green X
68. James Johnston 16:03 +10:36 194% Day 2 - Green X
69. dabond 16:10 +10:43 197% Day 2 - Green Y
70. Dennis Cryor 16:25 +10:58 201% Day 2 - Green Y
71. Rick Green 16:54 +11:27 210% Day 2 - Green Y
72. Ethan Miller 17:29 +12:02 221% Day 2 - Green X
73. Brandon North 17:40 +12:13 224% Day 2 - Green X
74. John Gavel 18:45 +13:18 244% Day 2 - Green Y
75. Yuri Zakrevski 18:55 +13:28 247% Day 2 - Green Y
76. Michael Miles 18:56 +13:29 247% Day 2 - Green X
77. Chiori Shimizu 19:14 +13:47 253% Day 2 - Green Y
78. Carson Cole 19:29 +14:02 257% Day 2 - Green X
79. Matthew Kirkpatrick 19:33 +14:06 259% Day 2 - Green X
80. Aaron Ray 19:34 +14:07 259% Day 2 - Green X
81. NotATac 19:44 +14:17 262% Day 2 - Green Y
82. Max LaCorte 19:57 +14:30 266% Day 2 - Green X
83. Ben Carter 21:10 +15:43 288% Day 2 - Green X
84. Jawan Goldwire 21:15 +15:48 290% Day 2 - Green X
85. Bryce McKee 21:50 +16:23 301% Day 2 - Green X
86. Jonathan Shealey 22:03 +16:36 305% Day 2 - Green X
87. James Pilman 22:08 +16:41 306% Day 2 - Green Y
88. Trevor Williams 23:26 +17:59 330% Day 2 - Green X
89. Brennan Petro 23:34 +18:07 332% Day 2 - Green X
90. Alexander Simmons 23:50 +18:23 337% Day 2 - Green X
91. Cameron Smith 24:03 +18:36 341% Day 2 - Green X
92. Griffin Nance 24:37 +19:10 352% Day 2 - Green X
93. Alina Tuganova 24:43 +19:16 354% Day 2 - Green Y
94. Brian Wright 24:58 +19:31 358% Day 2 - Green Y
95. William Frazier 25:05 +19:38 360% Day 2 - Green X
96. Jordan Cook 25:10 +19:43 362% Day 2 - Green X
97. Garrison Beatty 25:28 +20:01 367% Day 2 - Green X
98. I C Orange! 25:35 +20:08 369% Day 2 - Green Y
99. Matthew Tyler 26:00 +20:33 377% Day 2 - Green X
100. Levi Berry 26:26 +20:59 385% Day 2 - Green X
101. Melanie Stowell 26:48 +21:21 392% Day 2 - Green Y
102. Trevor Lyles 26:51 +21:24 393% Day 2 - Green X
103. Josh Norton 28:42 +23:15 427% Day 2 - Green X
104. Braden Goings 28:50 +23:23 429% Day 2 - Green X
105. Blake Crowe 30:11 +24:44 454% Day 2 - Green X
106. Joanna Williamson 36:08 +30:41 563% Day 2 - Green Y
107. Daniel Burgess-Wise 37:03 +31:36 580% Day 2 - Green X
108. Alex McRae 40:01 +34:34 634% Day 2 - Green X