Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 137 – 152

GNC 2017: Georgia Navigator Cup (Jan 15, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Tyree Parks 3:38 Day 2 - Green X
2. JPReeder 3:43 +5 2% Day 2 - Green X
3. TomN 4:04 +26 12% Day 2 - Brown
4. Zach Williams 4:21 +43 20% Day 2 - Brown
5. Shania Rodney 4:22 +44 20% Day 2 - Brown
6. Brandon Marsh 4:33 +55 25% Day 2 - Green X
7. Bob Putnam 4:35 +57 26% Day 2 - Brown
8. diva 4:44 +1:06 30% Day 2 - Brown
9. Jake Minta 4:45 +1:07 31% Day 2 - Green X
9. Ryan Richards 4:45 +1:07 31% Day 2 - Green X
11. Colin Woodham 5:04 +1:26 39% Day 2 - Green X
12. bantzypantz 5:07 +1:29 41% Day 2 - Green X
13. Alexander Simmons 5:08 +1:30 41% Day 2 - Green X
14. Jim Blanchard 5:24 +1:46 49% Day 2 - Brown
15. Gabe Van Gorder 5:26 +1:48 50% Day 2 - Green X
16. Alex Yancey 5:32 +1:54 52% Day 2 - Green X
17. Ethan Morales 5:43 +2:05 57% Day 2 - Green X
18. Austin Harvey 5:50 +2:12 61% Day 2 - Green X
18. Carson Cole 5:50 +2:12 61% Day 2 - Green X
20. Allan Newman 5:51 +2:13 61% Day 2 - Brown
21. PGoodwin 5:56 +2:18 63% Day 2 - Brown
22. Paul Clatterbuck 6:02 +2:24 66% Day 2 - Brown
23. Jacob Gallichio 6:03 +2:25 67% Day 2 - Green X
24. Levi Berry 6:11 +2:33 70% Day 2 - Green X
25. Javier Espinoza 6:15 +2:37 72% Day 2 - Green X
26. Orunner 6:18 +2:40 73% Day 2 - Brown
27. Jadie Smith 6:23 +2:45 76% Day 2 - Green X
28. Phillip Harrington 6:25 +2:47 77% Day 2 - Green X
29. barb 6:26 +2:48 77% Day 2 - Brown
30. David Russ 6:30 +2:52 79% Day 2 - Green X
30. Brandon North 6:30 +2:52 79% Day 2 - Green X
32. Braden Goings 6:36 +2:58 82% Day 2 - Green X
33. vmeyer 6:37 +2:59 82% Day 2 - Brown
34. rjb3 6:38 +3:00 83% Day 2 - Brown
34. Jhuberman 6:38 +3:00 83% Day 2 - Brown
36. Mason Blum 6:49 +3:11 88% Day 2 - Green X
37. Dylan Henderson 6:50 +3:12 88% Day 2 - Green X
38. Griffin Nance 6:54 +3:16 90% Day 2 - Green X
39. Reginald Bagsby 6:56 +3:18 91% Day 2 - Green X
40. Christiane Fletcher 7:05 +3:27 95% Day 2 - Brown
41. Don Davis 7:14 +3:36 99% Day 2 - Brown
42. Ryan Collyer 7:15 +3:37 100% Day 2 - Green X
43. JanetT 7:16 +3:38 100% Day 2 - Brown
44. Adam Gallichio 7:18 +3:40 101% Day 2 - Green X
45. Daniel Burgess-Wise 7:30 +3:52 106% Day 2 - Green X
46. James Johnston 7:37 +3:59 110% Day 2 - Green X
47. Rob Henderson 7:39 +4:01 111% Day 2 - Brown
48. Chanda Riggio 7:41 +4:03 111% Day 2 - Brown
49. Caitlyn Charles 7:49 +4:11 115% Day 2 - Brown
50. George Wood 7:52 +4:14 117% Day 2 - Brown
51. Tyler Davis 8:00 +4:22 120% Day 2 - Green X
52. Branton Fletcher 8:01 +4:23 121% Day 2 - Green X
53. Brennan Petro 8:10 +4:32 125% Day 2 - Green X
54. Garrison Beatty 8:20 +4:42 129% Day 2 - Green X
55. L Smith 8:31 +4:53 134% Day 2 - Brown
56. Ronald Hojnowski 8:34 +4:56 136% Day 2 - Brown
57. Selena Corbin 8:38 +5:00 138% Day 2 - Brown
58. Aaron Ray 8:43 +5:05 140% Day 2 - Green X
59. Daniel Goddard 8:54 +5:16 145% Day 2 - Brown
60. Hunter Nix 8:59 +5:21 147% Day 2 - Green X
61. Trevor Williams 9:06 +5:28 150% Day 2 - Green X
62. Mike Shifman 9:16 +5:38 155% Day 2 - Brown
63. Ben Carter 9:18 +5:40 156% Day 2 - Green X
64. Richard Neuburger 9:19 +5:41 156% Day 2 - Brown
65. Maggie Miller 9:24 +5:46 159% Day 2 - Brown
66. Michael Keating 9:25 +5:47 159% Day 2 - Brown
67. Ikdoo Kim 9:26 +5:48 160% Day 2 - Brown
68. Michael Miles 9:33 +5:55 163% Day 2 - Green X
69. Anne Ledbetter 9:36 +5:58 164% Day 2 - Brown
70. Richard Stuart 9:37 +5:59 165% Day 2 - Brown
71. Jonathan Shealey 9:56 +6:18 173% Day 2 - Green X
72. Ruth 10:22 +6:44 185% Day 2 - Brown
73. Chun Bleau 10:28 +6:50 188% Day 2 - Brown
74. Bryce McKee 10:29 +6:51 189% Day 2 - Green X
75. ishields 10:30 +6:52 189% Day 2 - Brown
76. Josh Norton 10:34 +6:56 191% Day 2 - Green X
77. Brianna Roberts 11:08 +7:30 206% Day 2 - Brown
78. Matthew Tyler 11:22 +7:44 213% Day 2 - Green X
79. Zachary Lewis 11:50 +8:12 226% Day 2 - Green X
80. Jordan Cook 12:08 +8:30 234% Day 2 - Green X
81. LisaF 12:24 +8:46 241% Day 2 - Brown
82. Shelley Pennington 12:28 +8:50 243% Day 2 - Brown
83. Trevor Lyles 12:37 +8:59 247% Day 2 - Green X
84. Frank Alena 12:42 +9:04 250% Day 2 - Brown
85. Emily Lent 12:45 +9:07 251% Day 2 - Brown
86. Matthew Kirkpatrick 12:51 +9:13 254% Day 2 - Green X
87. Jawan Goldwire 13:04 +9:26 260% Day 2 - Green X
88. Claire Dell 13:17 +9:39 266% Day 2 - Brown
89. Kelsie Hart 13:26 +9:48 270% Day 2 - Brown
90. Max LaCorte 13:39 +10:01 276% Day 2 - Green X
91. Rhianna Pergola 13:42 +10:04 277% Day 2 - Brown
91. Samuel Alfod 13:42 +10:04 277% Day 2 - Green X
93. Alfred Dolder 14:04 +10:26 287% Day 2 - Brown
94. Gage Phillips 14:31 +10:53 300% Day 2 - Green X
95. Chester Taylor-Gray 14:48 +11:10 307% Day 2 - Green X
96. Tyler Pachter 15:07 +11:29 316% Day 2 - Green X
97. William Frazier 15:32 +11:54 328% Day 2 - Green X
98. Hojnowski Haley 15:34 +11:56 328% Day 2 - Brown
99. Joshua Lafountain 15:37 +11:59 330% Day 2 - Green X
100. Ethan Miller 16:56 +13:18 366% Day 2 - Green X
101. Cameron Smith 17:19 +13:41 377% Day 2 - Green X
102. Alex McRae 19:13 +15:35 429% Day 2 - Green X
103. Jasmine Brown 22:11 +18:33 511% Day 2 - Brown
104. James Bailey 22:29 +18:51 519% Day 2 - Green X
105. Anne Mathews 23:12 +19:34 539% Day 2 - Brown
106. Jennifer Harnage 23:24 +19:46 544% Day 2 - Brown
107. Nancy Neuburger 23:34 +19:56 549% Day 2 - Brown
108. Dong Hun Lee 26:11 +22:33 621% Day 2 - Brown
109. Andrew Wohlert 29:09 +25:31 702% Day 2 - Green X
110. Stryder 32:13 +28:35 787% Day 2 - Brown
111. Andrew Lamb 36:36 +32:58 907% Day 2 - Green X
112. Nicholas Lambros 36:56 +33:18 917% Day 2 - Green X