Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 58 – 72

West Point National Meet (Apr 24, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Akomm 2:35 Long - Brown
2. bl 3:03 +28 18% Long - Brown
3. o-maps 3:23 +48 31% Long - Brown
4. Ronald Bortz 3:26 +51 33% Long - Brown
5. swimlinzi04 3:53 +1:18 50% Long - Brown
6. Rich Parker 4:02 +1:27 56% Long - Brown
7. smoke 4:15 +1:40 65% Long - Brown
8. Sandy 4:17 +1:42 66% Long - Brown
9. Nadezhda Popova 4:21 +1:46 68% Long - Brown
10. Lex Bundschuh 4:23 +1:48 70% Long - Brown
11. nellie 4:25 +1:50 71% Long - Brown
12. GuyO 4:28 +1:53 73% Long - Brown
13. JanetT 4:29 +1:54 74% Long - Brown
13. Janet Findlay 4:29 +1:54 74% Long - Brown
15. rjb3 4:32 +1:57 75% Long - Brown
16. Sarah Komm 4:35 +2:00 77% Long - Brown
17. Bob Fink 4:36 +2:01 78% Long - Brown
18. Trisha 4:38 +2:03 79% Long - Brown
19. Janet Petersen 4:42 +2:07 82% Long - Brown
20. Rob Wilkison 4:57 +2:22 92% Long - Brown
21. Peter Amram 5:00 +2:25 94% Long - Brown
22. Walter Lyons 5:05 +2:30 97% Long - Brown
23. MJChilds 5:08 +2:33 99% Long - Brown
24. PGoodwin 5:17 +2:42 105% Long - Brown
24. Roger Underwood 5:17 +2:42 105% Long - Brown
26. Judith Dickinson 5:39 +3:04 119% Long - Brown
27. James Eagleton 5:45 +3:10 123% Long - Brown
28. vmeyer 5:47 +3:12 124% Long - Brown
29. Candice Raines 5:52 +3:17 127% Long - Brown
30. Dennis Porter 5:56 +3:21 130% Long - Brown
31. hughmac3 6:08 +3:33 137% Long - Brown
32. Ed Kotowski 6:23 +3:48 147% Long - Brown
33. George Hawes 6:29 +3:54 151% Long - Brown
34. David Hunter 7:23 +4:48 186% Long - Brown
35. Charlie 7:46 +5:11 201% Long - Brown
36. Alex Kerr 8:46 +6:11 239% Long - Brown
37. philht 10:45 +8:10 316% Long - Brown
38. Charles Hewgley 13:13 +10:38 412% Long - Rec Brown
39. Susan Hawkes-Teeter 14:33 +11:58 463% Long - Brown
40. AmyL 15:32 +12:57 501% Long - Brown
41. Karen Muffatti 15:54 +13:19 515% Long - Brown
42. Thayer Raines 15:56 +13:21 517% Long - Brown
43. Mark Webb 16:02 +13:27 521% Long - Brown
44. Shawn Forney 16:26 +13:51 536% Long - Brown