Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 87 – 88

Leinster League, Trooperstown (Dec 6, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Christoph Rohrmeier 5:03 Brown
2. jonnyq 5:16 +13 4% Brown
3. guss 5:25 +22 7% Brown
4. roar 5:27 +24 8% Brown
5. Brendan McCarthy 5:49 +46 15% Brown
6. Angus 5:50 +47 16% Brown
7. Paul Smyth 6:27 +1:24 28% Brown
8. Alan Ayling 6:45 +1:42 34% Brown
9. Stephen Whittle 6:57 +1:54 38% Green
10. Killian Brennan 7:04 +2:01 40% Brown
11. Alan Elwood 7:37 +2:34 51% Brown
12. Donal Wickham 7:54 +2:51 56% Green
13. Eileen Young 8:00 +2:57 58% Green
14. Brendan McGrath 8:14 +3:11 63% Green
14. Daniela Boehn 8:14 +3:11 63% Green
16. Dermot Maguire 8:19 +3:16 65% Brown
17. James Cahill 8:42 +3:39 72% Brown
18. James Curran 9:07 +4:04 81% Green
19. Keith Fitzsimmons 9:10 +4:07 82% Green
20. Tommy Burke 9:17 +4:14 84% Green
21. Mary O'Connell 9:25 +4:22 86% Green
22. Des Doyle 9:43 +4:40 92% Green
23. Stuart Scott 9:49 +4:46 94% Brown
23. Michael Beary 9:49 +4:46 94% Green
25. Debbie Whelan 10:01 +4:58 98% Green
26. Brian Armstrong 10:15 +5:12 103% Brown
26. Chris Slattery 10:15 +5:12 103% Green
28. Mark Lande 10:17 +5:14 104% Green
29. Ian Murphy 10:21 +5:18 105% Green
30. Heather Wood 10:30 +5:27 108% Green
31. Martin Flood 11:52 +6:49 135% Green
32. Catherine King 12:16 +7:13 143% Green
33. Stephen Doorly 12:30 +7:27 148% Green
34. Per-Olov Elovsson 13:07 +8:04 160% Green
35. Brian Bell 13:22 +8:19 165% Green
36. Dara O'Cleirigh 13:50 +8:47 174% Green
37. Sean Grant 15:11 +10:08 201% Green
38. Brian Farren 15:20 +10:17 204% Green
39. Bebhinn Brennan 16:10 +11:07 220% Green
40. Leonard McKeown 27:51 +22:48 451% Green