Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 46 – 47

2016 Icefields Parkway Orienteering Festival (Jul 24, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Peter MacKenzie 5:48 Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
2. ȷames 5:58 +10 3% Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
3. rickyp 6:34 +46 13% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
4. Wiet Laenen 6:45 +57 16% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
5. Clarence Kort 7:05 +1:17 22% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
6. rambo 7:10 +1:22 24% Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
7. Torio 7:20 +1:32 26% Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
8. Pam James 7:32 +1:44 30% Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
9. Dmitri Golovanov 7:34 +1:46 30% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
10. mrascher 7:35 +1:47 31% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
11. Barbie 7:40 +1:52 32% Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
12. dbakker 7:49 +2:01 35% Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
13. Tom Herrnstein 7:51 +2:03 35% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
14. Erik van Dijck 7:53 +2:05 36% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
15. Eric Rosenzweig 7:56 +2:08 37% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
16. Annika Lundström 7:59 +2:11 38% Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
16. Isaac Sherwood 7:59 +2:11 38% Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
18. Jiri Valenta 8:01 +2:13 38% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
19. acorn 8:13 +2:25 42% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
19. A Forseille 8:13 +2:25 42% Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
21. Rick Breseman 8:21 +2:33 44% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
22. Katnap 8:26 +2:38 45% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
23. Soupbone 8:36 +2:48 48% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
23. Svenski 8:36 +2:48 48% Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
25. Erica Lay 8:37 +2:49 49% Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
26. David Campden 8:43 +2:55 50% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
27. Bruce Glen 8:51 +3:03 53% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
28. Vita Wert 8:58 +3:10 55% Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
29. graeme 9:07 +3:19 57% Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
30. revy 9:08 +3:20 57% Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
30. Frederic Elias 9:08 +3:20 57% Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
32. Raymond Chung 9:38 +3:50 66% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
33. Eugene Mlynczyk 9:48 +4:00 69% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
34. Ted Finch 10:35 +4:47 82% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
35. Jim Stewart 11:28 +5:40 98% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
36. Alaric Fish 11:37 +5:49 100% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
37. t_graupner 11:47 +5:59 103% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
38. BB 11:49 +6:01 104% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
39. Wim Vervoort 12:06 +6:18 109% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
40. Teodor Mlynczyk 12:20 +6:32 113% Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
41. fossil 13:32 +7:44 133% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
42. arthurd 13:50 +8:02 139% Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
43. Michael Goeres 14:09 +8:21 144% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
44. Eugene Ulmer 14:20 +8:32 147% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
45. Rudi Bajt 14:24 +8:36 148% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
46. Hiroyuki Kato 14:28 +8:40 149% Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
47. John Chatwin 14:35 +8:47 151% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
48. maylandc 14:43 +8:55 154% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
49. Jeremy Gordon 15:26 +9:38 166% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
50. Mike Chin 15:52 +10:04 174% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
51. emilyr 16:25 +10:37 183% Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
52. Øivind Naess 16:56 +11:08 192% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
53. Dave Graupner 17:20 +11:32 199% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
54. Wayne Best 18:16 +12:28 215% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
55. JenMac 18:49 +13:01 224% Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
56. Magali Robert 19:19 +13:31 233% Western Canadian - Long: Course 9
57. Stanley Woods 19:42 +13:54 240% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
58. Michael Raz 20:18 +14:30 250% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
59. Reid Howard 22:24 +16:36 286% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
60. geebeers006 25:30 +19:42 340% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
61. Jean-Marc Tessier 26:28 +20:40 356% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7
62. Sid 53:00 +47:12 814% Western Canadian - Long: Course 7