Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 128 – 137

QOC Gunston Hall (Apr 17, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 3:55 Blue
2. Adam Smith 4:00 +5 2% Red
3. rambo 4:01 +6 3% Red
4. Chris Gross 4:46 +51 22% Blue
5. Norbert Linke 4:51 +56 24% Blue
6. vlin 4:57 +1:02 26% Blue
7. Rob Whitestone 5:02 +1:07 29% Green
8. Jan Merka 5:07 +1:12 31% Red
9. vido 5:10 +1:15 32% Blue
10. Dave Pruden 5:28 +1:33 40% Blue
11. Tom Smerling 5:33 +1:38 42% Green
12. NickG 5:35 +1:40 43% Red
13. yurets 5:43 +1:48 46% Blue
14. TomN 5:52 +1:57 50% Blue
15. msirbu 6:00 +2:05 53% Green
16. michaelw 6:09 +2:14 57% Blue
16. Shaw Smith 6:09 +2:14 57% Green
18. Roman Enson 6:17 +2:22 60% Green
19. Thomas Cochrane 6:18 +2:23 61% Blue
20. Jared Silk 6:19 +2:24 61% Red
21. Greg_L 6:20 +2:25 62% Green
22. TurnerLeigh 6:24 +2:29 63% Red
23. Kathleen Lennon 6:47 +2:52 73% Green
24. pfarley 6:58 +3:03 78% Green
25. etcipnja 7:02 +3:07 80% Blue
26. John Organek 7:03 +3:08 80% Blue
27. Gavin 7:09 +3:14 83% Green
28. John Miller 7:10 +3:15 83% Blue
29. MarkH 7:11 +3:16 83% Green
30. jadebons 7:15 +3:20 85% Blue
31. Bill Vienna 7:16 +3:21 86% Red
32. Gogi Kalka 7:23 +3:28 89% Green
33. Dave Connolly 7:38 +3:43 95% Green
34. logicaldecision 7:48 +3:53 99% Green
35. JohnB 7:54 +3:59 102% Red
35. Sam Listwak 7:54 +3:59 102% Green
37. Andrew Mason 7:58 +4:03 103% Red
38. Rob Briber 8:04 +4:09 106% Green
39. linville 8:23 +4:28 114% Blue
40. Justin Duhe 8:32 +4:37 118% Blue
41. vmeyer 8:55 +5:00 128% Green
42. Richard Stuart 9:00 +5:05 130% Green
43. Joshua Williamson 9:26 +5:31 141% Red
44. BWB 9:32 +5:37 143% Blue
45. Gomes Knapik 9:49 +5:54 151% Green
46. Frantisek Brabec 9:58 +6:03 154% Green
47. Thomas Teifke 10:02 +6:07 156% Green
48. Donpescado 10:05 +6:10 157% Green
49. Neal Attfield 10:16 +6:21 162% Blue
50. Petya Aleksieva 10:17 +6:22 163% Green
50. Patricia Mace 10:17 +6:22 163% Green
52. ginger 10:22 +6:27 165% Red
53. mmace 10:25 +6:30 166% Green
54. Michael Bur 10:57 +7:02 180% Green
55. phession 11:06 +7:11 183% Green
56. David Collins 11:53 +7:58 203% Green
57. Kim Couranz 12:43 +8:48 225% Green
58. Travis Green 13:25 +9:30 243% Green
59. Steve Mones 15:05 +11:10 285% Red
60. Craig Shelden 15:18 +11:23 291% Green
61. Suzanne Shelden 15:44 +11:49 302% Green
62. AmyL 17:08 +13:13 337% Green
63. Brody Slusher 18:02 +14:07 360% Green
64. Wendy W 22:33 +18:38 476% Green
65. jvincent 33:32 +29:37 756% Green
66. Lydia Andrews 43:48 +39:53 1018% Green