Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 104 – 147

QOC Gunston Hall (Apr 17, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 4:11 Blue
2. Chris Gross 4:59 +48 19% Blue
3. vlin 5:22 +1:11 28% Blue
4. vido 5:24 +1:13 29% Blue
5. Thomas Cochrane 5:31 +1:20 32% Blue
6. Adam Smith 5:54 +1:43 41% Red
7. Jan Merka 6:01 +1:50 44% Red
8. yurets 6:16 +2:05 50% Blue
9. jadebons 6:34 +2:23 57% Blue
10. TurnerLeigh 6:36 +2:25 58% Red
11. Jared Silk 6:53 +2:42 65% Red
12. Dave Pruden 6:54 +2:43 65% Blue
13. TomN 7:11 +3:00 72% Blue
14. msirbu 7:18 +3:07 75% Green
15. Gavin 7:27 +3:16 78% Green
16. JohnB 7:28 +3:17 78% Red
16. etcipnja 7:28 +3:17 78% Blue
18. John Miller 7:35 +3:24 81% Blue
19. NickG 7:48 +3:37 86% Red
20. linville 7:55 +3:44 89% Blue
21. Dave Connolly 8:02 +3:51 92% Green
22. Gomes Knapik 8:16 +4:05 98% Green
23. Kathleen Lennon 8:21 +4:10 100% Green
24. Bill Vienna 8:27 +4:16 102% Red
25. pfarley 8:30 +4:19 103% Green
26. Sam Listwak 8:36 +4:25 106% Green
27. BWB 8:59 +4:48 115% Blue
28. Michael Bur 9:00 +4:49 115% Green
29. Andrew Mason 9:03 +4:52 116% Red
29. Roman Enson 9:03 +4:52 116% Green
31. jvincent 9:04 +4:53 117% Green
32. rambo 9:05 +4:54 117% Red
33. Neal Attfield 9:09 +4:58 119% Blue
34. Donpescado 9:14 +5:03 121% Green
35. Kim Jepsen 9:32 +5:21 128% Red
36. MarkH 9:37 +5:26 130% Green
37. logicaldecision 9:43 +5:32 132% Green
38. Gogi Kalka 9:44 +5:33 133% Green
39. Frantisek Brabec 9:57 +5:46 138% Green
40. Kim Couranz 9:59 +5:48 139% Green
41. Justin Duhe 10:01 +5:50 139% Blue
42. Rob Briber 10:46 +6:35 157% Green
43. vmeyer 10:57 +6:46 162% Green
44. Joshua Williamson 11:19 +7:08 171% Red
45. Greg_L 11:30 +7:19 175% Green
46. ginger 11:49 +7:38 182% Red
47. Thomas Teifke 12:18 +8:07 194% Green
48. phession 12:32 +8:21 200% Green
49. Petya Aleksieva 12:38 +8:27 202% Green
50. Brody Slusher 12:42 +8:31 204% Green
51. Wendy W 13:00 +8:49 211% Green
52. John Organek 13:25 +9:14 221% Blue
53. Tom Smerling 14:02 +9:51 235% Green
54. michaelw 14:33 +10:22 248% Blue
55. Patricia Mace 14:48 +10:37 254% Green
56. Rob Whitestone 14:55 +10:44 257% Green
57. David Collins 15:23 +11:12 268% Green
58. mmace 15:28 +11:17 270% Green
59. Craig Shelden 17:25 +13:14 316% Green
60. Steve Mones 17:26 +13:15 317% Red
61. Suzanne Shelden 17:30 +13:19 318% Green
62. Shaw Smith 18:03 +13:52 331% Green
63. AmyL 18:05 +13:54 332% Green
64. Norbert Linke 19:17 +15:06 361% Blue
65. Richard Stuart 19:40 +15:29 370% Green
66. Travis Green 21:49 +17:38 422% Green
67. Andrew Mcgill 23:07 +18:56 453% Green