Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 115 – 127

QOC Combat Village (May 15, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. rtculberg 6:02 Red
2. iansmith 6:10 +8 2% Blue
3. rambo 6:23 +21 6% Blue
4. ken 6:29 +27 7% Blue
5. vido 7:23 +1:21 22% Blue
6. vlin 7:30 +1:28 24% Blue
7. Misha 7:47 +1:45 29% Blue
8. cmpbllj 8:02 +2:00 33% Blue
9. yurets 8:05 +2:03 34% Blue
10. Kim Jepsen 8:17 +2:15 37% Red
11. Jared Silk 8:18 +2:16 38% Red
12. TomN 8:20 +2:18 38% Red
13. Dave Pruden 8:32 +2:30 41% Blue
14. Colin B 8:39 +2:37 43% Red
15. donkst 8:43 +2:41 44% Blue
16. Bonnie Hartmann 8:48 +2:46 46% Blue
17. Nadim 8:53 +2:51 47% Blue
18. CSC CG7A 8:56 +2:54 48% Red
19. Charles Carrick 9:33 +3:31 58% Blue
20. Jan Merka 9:39 +3:37 60% Red
21. Kathleen Lennon 9:48 +3:46 62% Red
22. Greg_L 9:49 +3:47 63% Red
23. cmpbllv 9:54 +3:52 64% Blue
24. mcdickey 10:18 +4:16 71% Blue
25. medag 11:23 +5:21 89% Blue
26. Connor Klapper 11:37 +5:35 93% Red
27. logicaldecision 11:45 +5:43 95% Red
28. JP Landers 12:10 +6:08 102% Red
29. John Organek 13:01 +6:59 116% Blue
30. David Hill 13:06 +7:04 117% Red
31. Erik Gruner 13:55 +7:53 131% Blue
32. davelevine 15:38 +9:36 159% Red
33. Matt Holman 16:27 +10:25 173% Red
34. CSC CG14B 16:52 +10:50 180% Red
35. CSC CG4 17:07 +11:05 184% Red
36. Austin Bristow 17:38 +11:36 192% Red
37. Jared Kalins 17:39 +11:37 193% Red
38. Bill Vienna 17:41 +11:39 193% Red
39. Dylan Smith 17:45 +11:43 194% Red
40. CSC CG14A 22:39 +16:37 275% Red
41. John McGriff 24:22 +18:20 304% Blue
42. BWB 24:47 +18:45 311% Blue
43. jvincent 28:38 +22:36 375% Red
44. CSC CG9 29:43 +23:41 393% Red
45. CSC CG7B 36:26 +30:24 504% Red
46. Paul Nelson 43:13 +37:11 616% Blue
47. Adam Smith 44:35 +38:33 639% Red
48. tdgood 1:14:52 +1:08:50 1141% Red