Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 108 – 126

QOC Combat Village (May 15, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. rtculberg 3:29 Red
2. Colin B 4:16 +47 22% Red
3. Dave Connolly 4:17 +48 23% Green
4. JoshSan 4:50 +1:21 39% Green
5. Jan Merka 4:54 +1:25 41% Red
6. msirbu 5:18 +1:49 52% Green
7. Chris Ammon 5:19 +1:50 53% Red
8. CSC CG7A 5:22 +1:53 54% Red
9. Kim Jepsen 5:23 +1:54 55% Red
10. Anne Jepsen 5:24 +1:55 55% Green
11. Rob Briber 5:25 +1:56 56% Green
12. Gavin 5:33 +2:04 59% Green
13. Dennis Doherty 5:38 +2:09 62% Brown
14. Kathleen Lennon 5:47 +2:18 66% Red
15. tstrat 6:00 +2:31 72% Green
16. Sam Listwak 6:02 +2:33 73% Brown
17. Thaddeus Law 6:04 +2:35 74% Green
18. TomN 6:21 +2:52 82% Red
19. JP Landers 6:26 +2:57 85% Red
20. Diana Todd 6:29 +3:00 86% Brown
21. Gogi Kalka 6:38 +3:09 90% Green
22. Patricia Mace 6:49 +3:20 96% Green
23. Roman Enson 7:13 +3:44 107% Green
24. francish 7:15 +3:46 108% Green
24. jadebons 7:15 +3:46 108% Green
26. Jared Silk 7:26 +3:57 113% Red
27. Dominick Alther 7:31 +4:02 116% Green
28. Greg_L 7:32 +4:03 116% Red
29. logicaldecision 7:33 +4:04 117% Red
30. Jennifer Werner 7:38 +4:09 119% Brown
31. Helena Mora-Jensen 7:39 +4:10 120% Brown
32. Petya Aleksieva 7:57 +4:28 128% Green
33. Rob Whitestone 8:06 +4:37 133% Green
34. Bill Vienna 8:11 +4:42 135% Red
35. Tom Wells 8:12 +4:43 135% Green
36. Corrie Railey 8:14 +4:45 136% Brown
37. dtdo 8:18 +4:49 138% Green
38. Mackenzie Morgan 8:21 +4:52 140% Brown
39. mmace 8:29 +5:00 144% Green
40. Frantisek Brabec 8:38 +5:09 148% Green
41. Bill Wright 8:47 +5:18 152% Brown
42. Daniel Pike 8:54 +5:25 156% Brown
43. David Hill 8:56 +5:27 156% Red
44. Mary Snieckus 9:06 +5:37 161% Brown
45. ginger 9:19 +5:50 167% Brown
46. Jeff Haskell 9:31 +6:02 173% Brown
47. Richard Sanchez 10:04 +6:35 189% Brown
48. Edward Enson 10:18 +6:49 196% Brown
49. KC Dowdell Family 10:43 +7:14 208% Green
50. Craig Shelden 10:45 +7:16 209% Green
51. davelevine 10:51 +7:22 211% Red
52. Brian Mazzone 11:49 +8:20 239% Brown
53. Nicholas Vetting 12:06 +8:37 247% Brown
54. Justin Howes 12:15 +8:46 252% Brown
55. Daniel Shelden 12:19 +8:50 254% Brown
56. Pam Dvorsky 13:50 +10:21 297% Brown
57. Suzanne Shelden 14:22 +10:53 312% Green
58. jvincent 14:49 +11:20 325% Red
59. CSC CG14B 16:27 +12:58 372% Red
60. Michael Dvorsky 18:40 +15:11 436% Brown
61. Jeremy Gillespie 18:42 +15:13 437% Green
62. Connor Klapper 22:44 +19:15 553% Red
63. Wendy W 38:22 +34:53 1001% Green