Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 104 – 134

QOC Combat Village (May 15, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. rtculberg 4:09 Red
2. rambo 4:23 +14 6% Blue
3. iansmith 4:24 +15 6% Blue
4. Colin B 4:56 +47 19% Red
5. ken 4:57 +48 19% Blue
6. vido 4:58 +49 20% Blue
7. Misha 5:08 +59 24% Blue
8. Jared Silk 5:39 +1:30 36% Red
9. yurets 5:48 +1:39 40% Blue
10. vlin 5:52 +1:43 41% Blue
11. Jan Merka 6:08 +1:59 48% Red
12. Greg_L 6:13 +2:04 50% Red
13. cmpbllj 6:21 +2:12 53% Blue
14. Dave Pruden 6:22 +2:13 53% Blue
15. donkst 6:26 +2:17 55% Blue
16. TomN 6:45 +2:36 63% Red
17. Kathleen Lennon 7:10 +3:01 73% Red
18. cmpbllv 7:17 +3:08 76% Blue
19. logicaldecision 7:38 +3:29 84% Red
20. Erik Gruner 7:40 +3:31 85% Blue
21. Kim Jepsen 7:53 +3:44 90% Red
22. Bill Vienna 7:55 +3:46 91% Red
23. jvincent 8:47 +4:38 112% Red
24. Matt Holman 8:51 +4:42 113% Red
24. Connor Klapper 8:51 +4:42 113% Red
26. John Organek 8:54 +4:45 114% Blue
27. CSC CG14B 8:55 +4:46 115% Red
28. davelevine 9:51 +5:42 137% Red
29. Chris Ammon 10:15 +6:06 147% Red
30. Charles Carrick 10:39 +6:30 157% Blue
31. JP Landers 11:02 +6:53 166% Red
32. CSC CG7A 11:24 +7:15 175% Red
33. John McGriff 12:12 +8:03 194% Blue
34. David Hill 15:01 +10:52 262% Red
35. Jared Kalins 15:06 +10:57 264% Red
36. Austin Bristow 15:07 +10:58 264% Red
37. Dylan Smith 15:10 +11:01 265% Red
38. Bonnie Hartmann 16:21 +12:12 294% Blue
39. CSC CG4 18:17 +14:08 341% Red
40. medag 19:07 +14:58 361% Blue
41. mcdickey 20:14 +16:05 388% Blue
42. CSC CG14A 28:58 +24:49 598% Red
43. BWB 30:03 +25:54 624% Blue
44. Paul Nelson 34:38 +30:29 735% Blue
45. Nadim 43:30 +39:21 948% Blue
46. CSC CG9 52:44 +48:35 1171% Red