Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 104

QOC Combat Village (May 15, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. iansmith 5:36 Blue
2. vido 5:52 +16 5% Blue
3. vlin 6:39 +1:03 19% Blue
4. Misha 6:43 +1:07 20% Blue
5. Colin B 6:44 +1:08 20% Red
6. ken 6:56 +1:20 24% Blue
7. Jared Silk 7:05 +1:29 26% Red
8. rtculberg 7:06 +1:30 27% Red
9. cmpbllj 7:15 +1:39 29% Blue
10. Dave Pruden 7:19 +1:43 31% Blue
11. rambo 7:43 +2:07 38% Blue
12. yurets 9:16 +3:40 65% Blue
13. John Organek 9:34 +3:58 71% Blue
14. jadebons 9:37 +4:01 72% Green
15. msirbu 10:03 +4:27 79% Green
16. JP Landers 10:51 +5:15 94% Red
17. Greg_L 10:59 +5:23 96% Red
18. Frantisek Brabec 11:08 +5:32 99% Green
18. Jeremy Gillespie 11:08 +5:32 99% Green
20. Charles Carrick 11:18 +5:42 102% Blue
21. Bonnie Hartmann 11:25 +5:49 104% Blue
22. tstrat 11:45 +6:09 110% Green
23. Patricia Mace 11:49 +6:13 111% Green
24. Petya Aleksieva 12:10 +6:34 117% Green
25. francish 12:53 +7:17 130% Green
26. Donpescado 12:59 +7:23 132% Green
27. John McGriff 13:05 +7:29 134% Blue
28. Roman Enson 13:14 +7:38 136% Green
29. CSC CG14A 13:20 +7:44 138% Red
30. Kathleen Lennon 14:14 +8:38 154% Red
31. Dominick Alther 14:23 +8:47 157% Green
32. davelevine 14:37 +9:01 161% Red
33. Anne Jepsen 15:06 +9:30 170% Green
34. jvincent 16:15 +10:39 190% Red
35. Jan Merka 16:22 +10:46 192% Red
36. Nadim 16:24 +10:48 193% Blue
37. Connor Klapper 16:53 +11:17 201% Red
38. CSC CG9 17:02 +11:26 204% Red
39. Paul Nelson 17:50 +12:14 218% Blue
40. mmace 18:05 +12:29 223% Green
41. Tim Cholko 19:13 +13:37 243% Green
42. Wendy W 19:14 +13:38 243% Green
43. CSC CG14B 19:23 +13:47 246% Red
44. Rob Whitestone 20:05 +14:29 259% Green
45. Gogi Kalka 20:11 +14:35 260% Green
46. mcdickey 22:27 +16:51 301% Blue
47. Tom Wells 23:07 +17:31 313% Green
48. TomN 23:19 +17:43 316% Red
49. Gavin 23:49 +18:13 325% Green
50. David Hill 25:42 +20:06 359% Red
51. cmpbllv 25:49 +20:13 361% Blue
52. Kim Jepsen 26:17 +20:41 369% Red
53. donkst 28:02 +22:26 401% Blue
54. KC Dowdell Family 30:21 +24:45 442% Green
55. Thaddeus Law 32:30 +26:54 480% Green
56. logicaldecision 36:37 +31:01 554% Red
57. BWB 38:08 +32:32 581% Blue
58. kjculberg 38:30 +32:54 588% Blue
59. Bill Vienna 38:31 +32:55 588% Red
60. JoshSan 39:10 +33:34 599% Green
61. medag 39:14 +33:38 601% Blue
62. Rob Briber 39:48 +34:12 611% Green
63. Matt Holman 42:14 +36:38 654% Red
64. Chris Ammon 42:47 +37:11 664% Red
65. Haakon Waroe 43:02 +37:26 668% Green
66. Jared Kalins 43:54 +38:18 684% Red
67. dtdo 45:01 +39:25 704% Green
68. Austin Bristow 48:51 +43:15 772% Red
69. Suzanne Shelden 52:10 +46:34 832% Green
70. Dylan Smith 52:34 +46:58 839% Red
71. Craig Shelden 52:54 +47:18 845% Green
72. Nathan Brand 55:10 +49:34 885% Green
73. Dave Connolly 59:38 +54:02 965% Green
74. Erik Gruner 1:04:28 +58:52 1051% Blue
75. CSC CG7B 1:22:18 +1:16:42 1370% Red
76. CSC CG7A 1:24:24 +1:18:48 1407% Red
77. CSC CG4 1:47:55 +1:42:19 1827% Red