Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 107 – 126

QOC Patapsco McKeldin (Dec 13, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Florin 2:11 Red
2. Daniel Quinn 2:52 +41 31% Red
3. William Vickers 2:57 +46 35% Red
4. TomN 3:00 +49 37% Red
5. Chris Ammon 3:02 +51 39% Red
6. Neal Attfield 3:05 +54 41% Red
7. Jan Merka 3:15 +1:04 49% Red
8. JohnB 3:16 +1:05 50% Red
9. Doug Palmer 3:23 +1:12 55% Brown
10. adambee 3:24 +1:13 56% Brown
11. Daniel Pike 3:38 +1:27 66% Brown
12. Wayne Pavalko 3:40 +1:29 68% Brown
13. Jared Silk 3:49 +1:38 75% Red
13. Kim Jepsen 3:49 +1:38 75% Red
15. Adam Ake 3:53 +1:42 78% Red
16. Marc Largie 3:54 +1:43 79% Brown
17. Tom Smerling 3:57 +1:46 81% Brown
18. cporter 3:59 +1:48 82% Red
18. Justin Kunz 3:59 +1:48 82% Brown
20. Ryan Mukherjee 4:00 +1:49 83% Brown
21. Ethan Riegel 4:15 +2:04 95% Brown
22. logicaldecision 4:16 +2:05 95% Red
23. John Landers 4:31 +2:20 107% Brown
24. Jeffrey Kronenwetter 4:41 +2:30 115% Brown
25. Hannah Collins 4:52 +2:41 123% Brown
26. Jeff Haskell 4:57 +2:46 127% Brown
27. donames 5:03 +2:52 131% Brown
28. Sam Buckman 5:10 +2:59 137% Brown
29. BWB 5:12 +3:01 138% Red
30. Petya Aleksieva 5:21 +3:10 145% Brown
31. JP Landers 5:23 +3:12 147% Brown
32. Jan Zicha 5:38 +3:27 158% Brown
33. Bryan Singer 5:55 +3:44 171% Brown
33. Warren Weber 5:55 +3:44 171% Brown
35. Jrosicky 5:56 +3:45 172% Red
36. Shannon Costello 6:26 +4:15 195% Brown
36. Michelle Fish 6:26 +4:15 195% Brown
38. Chris Hemus 6:56 +4:45 218% Brown
39. vmeyer 7:06 +4:55 225% Brown
40. Dwight Johnson 8:07 +5:56 272% Brown
41. Steve Mones 9:00 +6:49 312% Red
42. Sean Collins 9:54 +7:43 353% Brown
43. Sara Landers 10:17 +8:06 371% Brown
44. Jennifer Monaldi 10:34 +8:23 384% Brown
45. Beth Ann Stasiowski 10:35 +8:24 385% Brown
46. Suzanne Izzo 10:37 +8:26 386% Brown
47. Eva Matveeva 10:39 +8:28 388% Brown
48. AmyL 12:20 +10:09 465% Brown
49. Daniel Heimgartner 12:29 +10:18 472% Brown
50. Rae Ann Hicks 13:06 +10:55 500% Brown
51. Dominik Honzak 14:10 +11:59 549% Brown
52. Karyn Dulaney 15:02 +12:51 589% Brown
53. Elisabeth Ake 16:01 +13:50 634% Brown