Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 152 – 154

QOC Occoquan (Dec 5, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. nickives 2:34 Red
2. jtorranc 2:36 +2 1% Blue
3. JDiPalmy 3:05 +31 20% Red
4. pat.richardson 3:06 +32 21% Red
5. BronzeBruce 3:14 +40 26% Red
6. rambo 3:18 +44 29% Red
7. vido 3:19 +45 29% Blue
8. evansam222 3:35 +1:01 40% Red
9. GGrindley 3:38 +1:04 42% Red
10. Jared Silk 3:39 +1:05 42% Red
11. Dan O'Conor 3:43 +1:09 45% Red
12. William Chesarek 3:44 +1:10 45% Blue
13. Dave Pruden 3:53 +1:19 51% Blue
14. madison.hager29 4:10 +1:36 62% Red
15. Rabs 4:13 +1:39 64% Red
16. britty327 4:14 +1:40 65% Blue
16. donkst 4:14 +1:40 65% Blue
18. Chris Gross 4:23 +1:49 71% Blue
19. JohnB 4:30 +1:56 75% Red
20. Thomas Cochrane 4:33 +1:59 77% Blue
21. yurets 4:34 +2:00 78% Blue
21. Charles Carrick 4:34 +2:00 78% Red
23. Matthew Knight 4:39 +2:05 81% Red
24. Jacob Teepen 4:50 +2:16 88% Red
25. michaelw 4:58 +2:24 94% Red
26. Christine Dogherty 4:59 +2:25 94% Brown
27. Benjamin Roberts 5:01 +2:27 95% Blue
28. Diana Todd 5:02 +2:28 96% Brown
29. Kim Jepsen 5:08 +2:34 100% Red
30. Hiroki Yamashita 5:11 +2:37 102% Red
31. Kelly Singer 5:32 +2:58 116% Brown
32. cmpbllj 5:35 +3:01 118% Blue
33. Bob Fawcettt 5:36 +3:02 118% Brown
34. Bill Vienna 5:54 +3:20 130% Red
35. TomN 5:58 +3:24 132% Red
36. MarkH 6:06 +3:32 138% Red
37. Rachel Wolfe 6:23 +3:49 149% Red
38. Stephen Dolan 6:29 +3:55 153% Brown
39. Daniel Pike 6:39 +4:05 159% Brown
40. BWB 7:12 +4:38 181% Red
41. James Ellis 8:19 +5:45 224% Brown
42. Edward Enson 8:26 +5:52 229% Brown
43. Michelle Jennings 8:39 +6:05 237% Brown
44. dtdo 8:41 +6:07 238% Red
45. davelevine 8:43 +6:09 240% Blue
46. glenmtn 8:55 +6:21 247% Red
47. Josh Allyn 9:24 +6:50 266% Red
48. Shannon Costello 9:59 +7:25 289% Brown
49. sevin 10:14 +7:40 299% Brown
50. Warren Preston 10:34 +8:00 312% Brown
51. Mary Snieckus 12:20 +9:46 381% Brown
52. Michelle Fish 12:26 +9:52 384% Brown
53. Chris Ammon 12:39 +10:05 393% Brown
54. Richard Briggs 13:48 +11:14 438% Brown
55. Michael Ibrahim 14:06 +11:32 449% Red
56. Jessica Muench 14:08 +11:34 451% Brown
57. Petya Aleksieva 14:38 +12:04 470% Brown
58. Joanna Tao 14:49 +12:15 477% Brown
59. Bryan Brittain 15:23 +12:49 499% Brown
60. Miguel Perez 18:51 +16:17 634% Brown